Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Dermatology Surgery & Laser Center

Glenn Kolansky, MD, FAAD

Dermatologist & Mohs Surgeon located in Tinton Falls, NJ

143 total reviews

Dr. Glenn Kolansky always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Glenn Kolansky below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NIKKI H.
Submitted 07/14/20
Yes expectations were met! And I liked that his assistant was able to remove skin tags!!!
STEPHANIE P.
Submitted 07/11/20
Dr. Kolansky is always so wonderful, caring and excellent at his work. The Office Staff are always so polite and kind. Thank you Dr. Kolansky!
CHARLES P.
Submitted 07/10/20
Dr. K is very efficient. He addresses your concerns on the spot. I saw him today, had several things removed from my face, and am seeing him again in just 2 weeks.
EUGENE R K.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr.Kolansky and his staff were GREAT as always . Made me feel very comfortable and relaxed.
EVERETT L A.
Submitted 07/08/20
Had stitches removed today. The nurse was gentle, considerate and professional. Good job!
PATRICK L.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Kolansky has a very friendly manner in interacting with patients and takes his time with patients. He’s also a very good dermatologist.
JEFFREY K.
Submitted 07/03/20
Dr Kolansky is without a doubt the best and most thorough Dermatologist I have ever been to! My wife visited him for the first time last month and he noticed a suspicious discoloration of a birthmark which after a biopsy turned out to be malignant melanoma requiring immediate surgery. This was missed by not one but two prior Dermatolgists she had seen for full body checks within the last year. I cannot express in words how happy and blessed we were to have met Dr Kolansky. His superior diagnostic skills and thorough examination may have saved my wife's life. Thank you Dr Kolansky!
EILEEN F B.
Submitted 06/30/20
Everyone so professional. Stay safe
VIOLETA P.
Submitted 06/27/20
Professional service. Very informative.
THOMAS C.
Submitted 06/25/20
Service is great. No waiting, staff very helpful and friendly. Doctor Kolansky a touch grouchy, maybe a bad day but very much timely and knowledgeable. Iwould definitely recommend,
MAUREEN K.
Submitted 06/24/20
As always professional and caring staff! Thank you Dr Kolansky
LAURA A D.
Submitted 06/23/20
Everyone is so friendly and professional. They genuinely care about their patients.
JOSEPH R.
Submitted 06/22/20
Very Polite, Prefessional, Informed, and overall Pleased!
GABRIELLE M.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr. Kolansky is the Best! He removed a mole quickly and painlessly. My family has faith in him.
DAVID P.
Submitted 06/18/20
Most efficient and professional Doctor’s office I have ever been to. Dr. Kolansky is a no nonsense, and to the point expert . Highly recommend!
KERI S.
Submitted 06/17/20
The whole staff and Dr. KOLANSKY make you feel like family. Great atmosphere love them...
KATIE K.
Submitted 06/17/20
Great visit!
CARMELO B.
Submitted 06/17/20
very professional and friendly staff
TERESA P.
Submitted 06/16/20
Safe environment during Covid-19. Always professional and friendly.
KARLA M.
Submitted 06/16/20
Doctor Kolansky very professional. Staff welcome me with a smile.