Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Dermatology Surgery & Laser Center

Glenn Kolansky, MD, FAAD

Dermatologist & Mohs Surgeon located in Tinton Falls, NJ

4.91/5 Star Rating
1622 total reviews

Dr. Glenn Kolansky always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1622 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Glenn Kolansky below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LISA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Dr. Kolansky is an excellent dermatologist that is pleasant to deal with. Thorough, professional and kind. Over many years each member of my family has used his expertise for various issues from medical dermatology needs to cosmetic. Our family has the utmost trust in him! Office staff has always been professional and courteous. Highly recommend!
LUCIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Highly recommend Dr Kolansky! He is a very caring, and professional doctor/surgeon. Everything went smoothly with the Mohs procedure. Can't say enough about him and his staff also!!
GREGG K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Dr. Kolansky is very professional and easy to speak with. His entire staff and nurses are excellent and friendly.
JOHN L F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Dr Kolanski is always available when needed without long waits to get appointments and appointments when gotten are expedited quickly.
MARGARET J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Physician very competent and thoughtful. He has vast knowledge of his profession. Listens, answers all questions and I continue going back.
LORRAINE T L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
I highly recommend Dr Kolansky I trust him completely. He’s very thorough and puts you completely at ease
LYNN M Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Dr. Kolansky is always a professional and very pleasant. I enjoy my appointments at this practice since he is such a great doctor.
ROBERT K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
A++
MARGARITA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
All the appointments with Dr Kolansky have been very prompt and professional. He has always put me at ease when nervous about any type of procedure. He is approachable and easy to talk to. I highly recommend him.
RONALD D B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Dr. Kolansky and the staff were friendly and professional. My issue was resolved in just one visit.
LYNNE J S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
So very cordial, even though we were late & holding them up for leaving for the day. I have all the confidence in Dr. Kolinski , one could have.
KAREN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Dr. Kolansky is a pleasure to have as my dermatologist. He makes his patients feel comfortable and safe.
HARRIET T K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Pleasant
SUSAN M C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Very professional staff and Dr Kolansky. Clean office with a friendly atmosphere
DENISE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
The office staff and Dr. Kolansky are personable, knowledgeable, and efficient!
RONA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
As always, my experience was positive, thorough and professionally expert.
MICHAEL J B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Short wait Professional
THEANO K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
I see him once a year for a full body check. He's so personable and yet professional. It's like no time has gone by. Wonderful doctor.
AMY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
The BEST doctor, diagnostician I have ever been treated by!
THOMAS P C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
Very efficient. Answers my questions