Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Dermatology Surgery & Laser Center

Glenn Kolansky, MD, FAAD

Dermatologist & Mohs Surgeon located in Tinton Falls, NJ

233 total reviews

Dr. Glenn Kolansky always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 233 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Glenn Kolansky below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Therrsa Z.
Submitted 03/01/21
Timely and efficient
LORETTA D.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr. Kolansky is the best dermatologist I have ever been to. Over the years I have been to a few of them, and was always disappointed. He is calm, welcoming and spirited. You know you are getting treated by a well-trained serious physician.
PHILIP F S.
Submitted 02/25/21
I am a patient of Dr. Kolansky for over 10 years. He and the entire staff have always treated me with respect, professionally and excellent medical care.
PAMELA J S.
Submitted 02/17/21
Dr. Kolansky and staff are totally professional...and personable. I highly recommend!
JAMES A SR V.
Submitted 02/16/21
Dr.Kolansky is an excellent doctor. He recognized my problem , performed a biopsy, expeditiously transmitted the results to me thus relieving my concern and provided a timely appointment and treated the problem. I have always been satisfied with the service that I have received and the professionalism of his entire office / professional staff. I commend Dr. Kolansky and personally thank him for his services and continue to recommend him to anyone.
JUSTIN K.
Submitted 02/14/21
Excellent! From seamless scheduling to very good bedside manner for both Dr Kolansky and Kelly!
ALEXIS S.
Submitted 02/06/21
Short wait time. Very explanatory.
GABRIEL F.
Submitted 02/06/21
Dr. Kolansky was wonderful. He diagnosed me immediately as only a knowledgeable and experienced doctor could have done. He then prescribed the treatment and regiment that worked quickly and perfectly. I highly recommend this doctor.
LINDA M F.
Submitted 01/29/21
I had a good experience, did not wait long. Professional and friendly staff. Wonderful friendly doctor. Made me comfortable. Great bedside manner, also took care of my dark spot which bother me so much. Just wondering why I had to fill out paper work again when I filled it out on the website? Thank you Dr. Glenn Kolansky,
DEBRA T.
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr.Kolansky is very knowledgeable and is able to diagnose at a glance.His staff is extremely efficient and professional. I would definitely recommend this Dr.to anyone that might need a dermatologist.
JOHN RICHARD K.
Submitted 01/20/21
Excellent
JOSEPH E S.
Submitted 01/19/21
I had a regular full body cancer screening check-up. I arrived at 7:50am for my 8:00am appointment, and was in the examination room at 7:55am. I was given seen by an assistant and told to expect Dr Kalansky shortly. He arrived soon after that, and went right to work. He asked about the history of several freckles while performing his exam. In no time, the exam was over and we were discussing Covid-19 and other topics, Dr. Kolansky speaks throughout the entire exam to keep me at ease and is extremely knowledgeable, sharing the difference between a regular mole and a questionable mole. I was out of the office by 8:20am. Dr. Kalansky is the BEST!
RASA R.
Submitted 01/15/21
Great doctor!
MADELINE C.
Submitted 01/14/21
I’ve been coming to his office for years. And will continue to for many more
SCOTT W.
Submitted 01/12/21
Totally recommend visited your office! Professionalism caring and always listening to the patient making me feel great and helping me with any issue once I walk through your door service is quick and fast always a pleasure to be in your office thank you for everything you do big hugs
LINDA S.
Submitted 01/01/21
Dr Kolansky is a most understanding and professional doctor. He always spends a great deal of time with his patients and is very pro-active with suggestions and advice. He is top notch as is his nursing staff.
WILLIAM E V.
Submitted 12/19/20
yes, i was satisfied with the doctors work good experience
BRYAN L.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr Kolansky and team are great!
RICHARD C.
Submitted 12/15/20
Very professional and courteous staff. Never have to wait beyond your appointment time.
LINDA L M.
Submitted 12/14/20
Very good experience