Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Dermatology Surgery & Laser Center

Glenn Kolansky, MD, FAAD

Dermatologist & Mohs Surgeon located in Tinton Falls, NJ

151 total reviews

Dr. Glenn Kolansky always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 151 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Glenn Kolansky below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIANNE M.
Submitted 08/01/20
Super nice Doctor! Everything is important to Dr. Kolansky and his staff.
JEFFREY K.
Submitted 07/31/20
Outstanding! Dr Kolansky is highly professional, personable and an excellent diagnostician! He listens and takes his time making you not feel hurried. Both my wife and I feel we are in very competent hands when it comes to a top notch Dermatologist such as Dr Kolansky.
MAUREEN R.
Submitted 07/31/20
Everyone was very nice and friendly including Dr Kolansky!!!!
ANTOINETTE G.
Submitted 07/29/20
My entire family has been a patient of Dr. Kolansky for over 20 years. He is extremely knowledgeable and very thorough. My interaction with the office staff is always a pleasure. They are very friendly and accommodating. He is truly the best!
LISA H.
Submitted 07/25/20
As always the staff was friendly and courteous. Precautions have been made for the virus and I felt comfortable being in the office.
ROBERT J H.
Submitted 07/22/20
Quick and easy
PETER F.
Submitted 07/18/20
Very professional and efficient. Would recommend Dr Kolansky and his staff to anyone
DONNA B K.
Submitted 07/17/20
Safe efficient and friendly
NIKKI H.
Submitted 07/14/20
Yes expectations were met! And I liked that his assistant was able to remove skin tags!!!
STEPHANIE P.
Submitted 07/11/20
Dr. Kolansky is always so wonderful, caring and excellent at his work. The Office Staff are always so polite and kind. Thank you Dr. Kolansky!
CHARLES P.
Submitted 07/10/20
Dr. K is very efficient. He addresses your concerns on the spot. I saw him today, had several things removed from my face, and am seeing him again in just 2 weeks.
EUGENE R K.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr.Kolansky and his staff were GREAT as always . Made me feel very comfortable and relaxed.
EVERETT L A.
Submitted 07/08/20
Had stitches removed today. The nurse was gentle, considerate and professional. Good job!
PATRICK L.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Kolansky has a very friendly manner in interacting with patients and takes his time with patients. He’s also a very good dermatologist.
JEFFREY K.
Submitted 07/03/20
Dr Kolansky is without a doubt the best and most thorough Dermatologist I have ever been to! My wife visited him for the first time last month and he noticed a suspicious discoloration of a birthmark which after a biopsy turned out to be malignant melanoma requiring immediate surgery. This was missed by not one but two prior Dermatolgists she had seen for full body checks within the last year. I cannot express in words how happy and blessed we were to have met Dr Kolansky. His superior diagnostic skills and thorough examination may have saved my wife's life. Thank you Dr Kolansky!
EILEEN F B.
Submitted 06/30/20
Everyone so professional. Stay safe
VIOLETA P.
Submitted 06/27/20
Professional service. Very informative.
THOMAS C.
Submitted 06/25/20
Service is great. No waiting, staff very helpful and friendly. Doctor Kolansky a touch grouchy, maybe a bad day but very much timely and knowledgeable. Iwould definitely recommend,
MAUREEN K.
Submitted 06/24/20
As always professional and caring staff! Thank you Dr Kolansky
LAURA A D.
Submitted 06/23/20
Everyone is so friendly and professional. They genuinely care about their patients.