Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Dermatology Surgery & Laser Center

Glenn Kolansky, MD, FAAD

Dermatologist & Mohs Surgeon located in Tinton Falls, NJ

763 total reviews

Dr. Glenn Kolansky always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 763 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Glenn Kolansky below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JANICE A.
Submitted 06/25/22
I visited Dr Kolansky because I was concerned about a suspicious looking growth. Dr Kolansky took a biopsy. It was quick and painless.
ROBIN J S.
Submitted 06/24/22
Superb…as usual
MAURO V C.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Kolansky is a wonderful caring doctor
ANTHONY R.
Submitted 06/23/22
Had a follow up yesterday with Dr. Kolansky and he never disappoints. Spends the time to explain the exam, provides best practices and preventative measures. The staff is always professional and accommodate appointment times.
AL M G.
Submitted 06/23/22
Best Dermatologist I have been to see started over 20 years ago
GALINA T.
Submitted 06/22/22
No waiting, staff is very professional and kind.
FERDINAND M A.
Submitted 06/22/22
Always friendly and professional
EILEEN L.
Submitted 06/22/22
I was very appreciative that Dr. Kolansky was seeing “ new” patients. Staff friendly and professional, Dr. Kolansky also friendly and efficient.
JOHN G.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr Kolansky is a knowledgeable, but his best attribute is his empathetic communication. Patiently answers all questions.
CLIVE D.
Submitted 06/22/22
All staff very polite and understanding and effiecent
JOHN G.
Submitted 06/21/22
Short and quick
DONNA L B.
Submitted 06/21/22
Always get a thorough and professional examination.
WILLIAM B.
Submitted 06/21/22
Staff and Dr K were careful and efficient. Dr K is very thorough and professional. I trust his ability to diagnose skin problems.
LLOYD A W.
Submitted 06/20/22
Very good
JEFFREY D.
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr. Kolansky and his staff are always very pleasant and knowledgeable. I’ve been going for many years and it’s always refreshing to see the doctor and not a nurse or physicians assistant. He’s one of the few Dermatologist left that hasn’t lowered his standard of care to hiring nurse practitioners and such to do the job of the doctor.
DENNIS J M.
Submitted 06/17/22
Wonderful staff very knowledgeable. Doctor Glenn is the best. No waiting in and out. DR. Glenn is a skilled surgeon.
SUSAN A M.
Submitted 06/17/22
Thorough exam and answered all of my questions friendly staff
TROY M.
Submitted 06/16/22
Love his honesty!
LINDA A.
Submitted 06/16/22
Very friendly staff. Since I’ve never been to a dermatologist before didn’t know what to except. Dr. Kolansky was very nice and made me few very comfortable. Will go to him again and recommend him to other people
BARBARA J K.
Submitted 06/15/22
Everyone from the front desk management to Dr. Kolansky is professional, friendly, timely, and on top of everything. My dermotologist of choice. Thank you all!