Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Dermatology Surgery & Laser Center

Glenn Kolansky, MD, FAAD

Dermatologist & Mohs Surgeon located in Tinton Falls, NJ

4.9/5 Star Rating
1542 total reviews

Dr. Glenn Kolansky always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1542 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Glenn Kolansky below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CAROLYN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
5 stars. Dr. Kolansky has a positive attitude that spreads confidence in his ability to treat his patients. Three of our family members have been under his care and all have highly recommended Dr Kolansky.
DAVID T D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Dr. Kolansky and his team are great.
MARIA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Arrived on time and quickly brought into the exam room where I got a timely diagnosis. A future appointment was made. A very friendly and competent staff.
FRANK A T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Very comfortable Very Professional !!
GEORGE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
In addition to the doctor all his assistants are knowledgable
LOUIS G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Great Doctor and staff. Very professional and friendly
FRANCINE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Problem taken care of and it went smoothly.
LISA A A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Friendly environment and smoothly run practice. Highly recommend Dr Kolansky and his staff to all ur dermatology needs. Thank u folks!
PATRICK T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
When I arrived, front desk said I had no appointment. Showed my appointment card w/ date and time. After That everything went well. I love Dr Kolansky but my wife ( who I referred) also had a schedule problem. I was treated very well by the Dr and his staff after the initial misunderstanding.
MICHAEL E C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Professional service quick and usually pretty accurate.
DONALD F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Well its started with a very short wait in the waiting room. The medical assistant was very friendly and professional. Dr Kolansky was great, got us in and out quickly.
KEVIN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Hands on
GEORGE J D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Excellent
KENNETH F L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Fast and painless
LISA A M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Dr. Kolansky and his staff are professional and friendly .
GEORGE S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Checkup on toughness Around eyes and biopsy on right cheek and touch up on nose
MICHAEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
His practice is the best and he has the best nurses.
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
Very efficient knowledgeable and focused on detail.
MARIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
The best, most caring, office.
CALVIN J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Helped me greatly