Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Dermatology Surgery & Laser Center

Glenn Kolansky, MD, FAAD

Dermatologist & Mohs Surgeon located in Tinton Falls, NJ

4.91/5 Star Rating
1586 total reviews

Dr. Glenn Kolansky always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1586 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Glenn Kolansky below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBERT R C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Very good
JOSEPH D C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
I felt very comfortable in the doctors hands. All went smoothly and pain free and quickly. I highly recommend doctor Kolansky.
SCOTT H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Always outstanding
ROBERT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Great experience, friendly staff and Dr.
MICHELE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Great staff, friendly, smart!
JULIA A H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Great
JAMES M C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Always a good professional experience with Dr Kolansky and his staff, very satisfied!
THOMAS M M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Glenn has the eye, I’ve been a long time patient. Always on the money with diagnosis and treatment
CHRISTINE M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Hardly any wait, very prompt. Professional staff.
RALPH N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Very nice, and efficient service! Thanks!
MARY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
My family has been going to Dr.Kolansky for years. He is very thorough, caring, friendly,and in our opinion is the best dermatologist there is!
STEPHEN L B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Excellent practice, always on time with a great doctor.
BILL T C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Very professional office
LOUISE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Great experience very professional
GERALDINE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Fast
JOHN M R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
The entire staff was very professional, knowledable,friendly and caring. Very well organized team Dr Kolansky was also a great and professional doctor and very caring and communicated quite well every step of the procedure
ELIZABETH A C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Very good exam good information
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Very professional staff. Friendly and helpful in every way. Dr.Kalansky is a wonderful doctor, very caring and supportive.
KATHLEEN D U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Dr. Kolansky has an EXCELLENT aesthetic eye. I've been going to him for 23 years for cosmetic injectables. I would not trust my face to anyone else. His staff is friendly, informed and accommodating. I drive 30+ miles because I know he is the BEST! Recently I bought my 86 year old mother for a procedure. She was very satisfied as well. Highly recommended, professional, efficient with excellent results.
TRUDY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Dr kolansky is the only dermatologist that I will go to. He is an excellent doctor and his staff are very professional and kind. I feel safe with this doctor which I don't feel safe with many doctors these days. He also will answer other questions not associated with what you're there for if you have a question, and most doctors won't do that or go out of their way to give you information for other problems.