Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Dermatology Surgery & Laser Center

Glenn Kolansky, MD, FAAD

Dermatologist & Mohs Surgeon located in Tinton Falls, NJ

4.91/5 Star Rating
960 total reviews

Dr. Glenn Kolansky always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 960 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Glenn Kolansky below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LLOYD F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Stitches removed promptly. No waiting. Pleasant visit
Julee B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Great Doctor and great staff. Wish more offices were run like this one.
BERNARD G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
I had am appointment I was called in with no waiting. Purpose was to check the results of a recent procedure and yo excise a small growth. All went well. I highly recommend Dr. Kolansky.
ANNA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Kolansky’s examination was thorough. He explained what he saw and answered all of my questions. He is a professional who makes me feel at ease.
PAUL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
I was very appreciative of the care and attention given by Dr Kolansky and the staff.
MARY V B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Staff at Dr Kolansky's office are extremely efficient and personable.
JAMES C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Excellent as usual, Dr K is the best, very through and saved my life.
Tara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
excellent
JUDY V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Wait not too long- all nurses were professional - doctor was timely and took care of my situation
THOMAS G K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Skin tag removal. Staff and dr are professional, confident, and comfortable.
Brian O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Very satisfied. The Doctor Was very nice he listened Gave me good advices and had a lot empathy.
FRANCES T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr Kolansky and staff are very professional.
PAUL F K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
Efficient and personable as usual, Dr. Kolansky did a full-body examination and pronounced me good to go. Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Kolansky!
RICHARD J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
The doctor and his staff were very professional. They were on time. Everyone spoke up meaning I could hear them. I was favorably impressed with the office. It seemed well organized.
MICHAEL JOSEPH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
I had an emergency but Dr. Glen got me right in and quickly set my mind at ease. I’m switching from my current provider to Dr Kowalski!!!
EAMON J W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Excellent! Dr. K is a no-BS, figure it out and fix it kind of guy. Two thumbs up (if that's still a thing)
RICHARD K E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
He’s extremely knowledgeable and thorough, excellent doctor.
CHARLES C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
On time , professional care.
JENNIFER ANN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Friendly staff, clean office, doc is friendly, knowledgeable and honest.
CYNTHIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Amber was awesome! She was patient with me as I asked her many questions! Staff is always friendly and accommodating. Dr. Kolansky took the time to come back into the examining room when I wanted him to check something I had forgotten to mention!