Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Dermatology Surgery & Laser Center

Glenn Kolansky, MD, FAAD

Dermatologist & Mohs Surgeon located in Tinton Falls, NJ

4.91/5 Star Rating
960 total reviews

Dr. Glenn Kolansky always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 960 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Glenn Kolansky below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PHILLIP G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr Kolansky is very knowledgeable and is a great dermatologist
PATRICK B B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Five Star
MYLES L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/21
Excellent
VALERIE R S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Efficient and professional
Donna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
The office staff were friendly and welcoming. Dr K was very responsive and good bedside mannef
SCOTT T W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Appreciated reminder text I received. Appointment was on time. Office clean and covid protocol in place. Staff was helpful and courteous.
JEFFREY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Kolansky is great. I’m a new patient and my visit could not have gone any smoother. I’m very satisfied and recommend Dr. Kolansky.
ESTHER D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Felt like the doctor didn’t take his time but we’ll see what happens.
PATRICIA S D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Always gives you the Attention and answers you were there for or never hesitate to ask anything. He's the*Best*!
JESSICA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Friendly, and efficient
JAMES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Outstanding doctor and staff. I always experience short wait times and accurate solutions with my skin problems. My wife and I are customers of Dr kolansky for 20 years now and we have never been disappointed.
Denise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Doctor was clear and explained well
SHIRLEY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Very pleasant. Everyone made me feel comfortable. Very professional and informative.
ALAN P H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Easy and professional as always
ANNA F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
I had stitches removed today on my scalp from an excision of an atypical growth. Checking your body is one thing, but checking your scalp is nearly impossible! So important to ask your hairdresser to keep an eye out and get checked regularly by the dermatologist. You never know. Also, wear a hat in the sun. I didn’t really think about it until this happened to me.
BARBARA E M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Very pleasant
LAURA A H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Professional and extremely courtesy
EILEEN F B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Always greeted with such friendly smiles!
JACOB A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Friendly experience as well as a thorough exam
RICHARD F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Excellent dermatologist.