Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Dermatology Surgery & Laser Center

Glenn Kolansky, MD, FAAD

Dermatologist & Mohs Surgeon located in Tinton Falls, NJ

4.91/5 Star Rating
960 total reviews

Dr. Glenn Kolansky always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 960 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Glenn Kolansky below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KELLY W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
Very personable and friendly.
WILLIAM H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr. Kolansky is the best dermatologist in the area.
SPIRO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/21
Always through exam and highly professional staff
CHARLES L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/21
Dr Kolansky is an expert in the field of Dermatology. I have been going to him for many years, performing various surgeries on me , all very successful. I would strongly recommend him. Appointments are honored but at times a small wait.
MARY J T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/21
The office Staff and Doctor are great.
ALOIS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
Dr Kolansky has been treating both my wife and myself for many years. Not that he’s old!!! We have such confidence in him and he’s always pleasant. He is an expert Derm Doc....Can’t safe enough about him....
Margaret R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr. Kolansky is amazing. He is able to diagnose the problem and resolve the issue quickly and thoroughly.
MARY H S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
I am pleased Thank you Dr. Kolansky and professional staff.
THOMAS J N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/21
Very professional, great bedside manner and a wonderful staff. Simply the best.
JOSEPH O B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
Very attentive and organized treatment.
EILEEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
He knows exactly what’s the matter with one look.
JUAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/21
Great as usual!!!
BRUCE A A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
I had a skin cancer detected and removed. The process was friendly, efficient, and effective.
THOMAS A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
There is no doubt that Dr. Kolansky is a busy man in his practice seeing many patients in a day. That being said i still feel that I am in competent well trained hands. Find office staff professionally mannered and the ease of booking ur own appointment on line a plus along with the ability of usually getting in fairly quickly. Have been a patient for at least 15 years.
PATRICIA S D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/21
Always the best doctor courteous kind considerate honest....
JAMES M D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/21
The doctor was very professional
DAVID F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
Friendly, efficient service Always appreciated
Julie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/21
Dr Kolansky treated both myself and my husband with the utmost care and knowledge. I send all my loved ones to him! That says alot.
ELIAS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/21
Great service from start to finish! Highly recommend!
PETER L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
In and out Fast