Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Dermatology Surgery & Laser Center

Glenn Kolansky, MD, FAAD

Dermatologist & Mohs Surgeon located in Tinton Falls, NJ

4.9/5 Star Rating
1669 total reviews

Dr. Glenn Kolansky always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1669 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Glenn Kolansky below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HARVEY J R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Know what they have to do Good experience
MARY ANN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr Kolansky and his staff are always professional, as well as KIND & caring
ANN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
I Had seen a different neurologist 3 mos. before who did'nt find any cancer. Dr. Kolansky found one on my nose and a very deep one on my cheek. Thank God! Entire office staff very friendly which made me feel very calm and relaxed. 10 STARS!!!
MARILYN C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
My initial visit was very good. Dr. Kolansky 's appearance seems a wonderful example of proper skin care. I'm looking forward to advice. Marilyn Chirichillo
JOHN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Excellent personal touch.
CARMEN A A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Both Dr. Kolansky and staff are pleasant, engaging, efficient and knowledgeable delivering the very finest medical care.
JOLENE L.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Very Professional & excellent Dermatologist.
JEAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Positive experience. Dr. Kolansky and each staff member I encountered were caring.
PHILIP K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr Kolansky always is thorough and keeps me healthy Phil
JOHN A M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Very informative and kept to schedule
JUDITH K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Prompt very courteous office dr k made me feel at ease and was very nice and very competent. Glad to find him
GERALDINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Fast informative and satisfying
JOHN DANIEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Dr Kolansky is professional, warm, friendly, and engaging. He performed a biopsy out of concern for spot that drew his attention on my chest. The biopsy confirmed Dr Kolansky’s diagnosis and we scheduled the excision. The procedure was expedient and painless. I followed his post procedure care plan and my incision healed beautifully within two weeks. Let me also mention that the staff at Advanced Dermatology follow Dr Kolansky’s example in that they are warm, accommodating and friendly.
JOEL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Always good
DANIEL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Great friendly doctor and staff
DIANE C S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Wonderful doctor
NANCY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Very professional office and not a long wait
BARBARA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
As always, a visit to Dr. Kolansky's office is filled with caring and professional staff. I would highly recommend this practice.
CHARLES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Appreciated that quick in office procedures did not require a second appointment. Took care of them immediately.
CASILDA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Thus us a very empathetic ,kind and professional dermatologist. Very skilled !A pleasure to have seen for my dermatological needs.