Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Dermatology Surgery & Laser Center

Glenn Kolansky, MD, FAAD

Dermatologist & Mohs Surgeon located in Tinton Falls, NJ

557 total reviews

Dr. Glenn Kolansky always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 557 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Glenn Kolansky below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JANET E G.
Submitted 11/20/21
All the personnel were friendly and helpful. They helped to make my experience pleasant and relaxing. Dr Kolanski was professional and skilled.
GALINA U.
Submitted 11/19/21
Experience was great, doctor was effective and attentive
JUDITH L.
Submitted 11/19/21
I had laser treatment for unwanted facial hair and couldn’t be more thankful for the great treatment and caring from Dr. Kolansky and his staff. I definitely recommend any treatment you need done by him.
DENISE A Z.
Submitted 11/18/21
Expert in the field. I trust him and his staff.
LAURA S.
Submitted 11/17/21
Excellent. Very knowledgeable and professional Dr. and staff. Highly recommend this practice.
KERRY S.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr Kolansky is great. Very knowledgeable and personal. Makes every visit comfortable. His staff is wonderful. Always smiling and willing to go out of their way.
CORNELIUS O.
Submitted 11/16/21
He quickly & effectively analyzed my condition and what corrective actions should be taken. We trust that our problem will be resolved on schedule.
PHILLIP G.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr Kolansky is very knowledgeable and a great Doctor
LEONARD P P.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. Kolansky was courteous and thorough. All my questions were answered. I would, and did, recommend him to others.
JOSEPH J T.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr. Kolansky is the best! Our family have been patients for years. Head nurse, Lauren (redhead) is a rockstar!
PATRICIA S.
Submitted 11/10/21
Positive experience - staff was friendly and efficient First time patient so was a good feeling. The doctor was friendly and gave me a sense of confidence
NADAL T.
Submitted 11/10/21
Good
MAXINE A W.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr Kolansky is the very best! I feel fortunate to have found this wonderful, knowledgeable dermatologist. Great office staff, as well. Many thanks to the doctor and his team. Maxine A W.
CURTIS C F.
Submitted 11/10/21
Always a very caring doctor and team. Thank you Dr Kolansky!
ELEANOR M.
Submitted 11/09/21
Long wait times. Doctor saw me for less than 5 minutes and spoke very fast. Didn’t let me ask questions. Left it all to the nurse who was very nice
BARBARA A B.
Submitted 11/09/21
Wonderful. Little wait. Very friendly
LESLEY C.
Submitted 11/09/21
No waiting. Knowledgeable Easy and to the point
DAWN T.
Submitted 11/08/21
!
WILLIAM G.
Submitted 11/06/21
Very good visit, Dr Kolansky is very knowledgeable. The office wait time was longer than anticipated but given COVID I can appreciate the dynamics in play.
KAREN G.
Submitted 11/05/21
I have been going to Dr. Kolansky for over 20 years. I have always had wonderful service and trust him and his staff with my dermatology needs.