Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Dermatology Surgery & Laser Center

Glenn Kolansky, MD, FAAD

Dermatologist & Mohs Surgeon located in Tinton Falls, NJ

178 total reviews

Dr. Glenn Kolansky always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Glenn Kolansky below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GERRIANNE C.
Submitted 05/29/20
My first visit was great. Staff was very nice and Dr. Kolansky was very nice and explained and answered all of my questions.
RALPH U.
Submitted 05/26/20
Fast , courteous & always very helpful. Dr Kolansky is well worth our 40 minute drive. I wouldn’t trust anyone else.
THOMAS J N.
Submitted 05/21/20
Started by getting to office and was in waiting room for no more than 5 minutes. In procedure room about 5 minutes Dr. Kolansky comes in, answers all my questions and does a biopsy (while having a pleasant conversation with me) in approximately 10 to 15 minutes. He has great bedside manner (as well as his staff) and almost pain free. Back in my car in 35 minutes. I drive from Manchester, NJ to get this pleasant experience. Wonderful office.
KEVIN H.
Submitted 05/20/20
thanks
GAYTON A.
Submitted 05/20/20
Follow up visit to treat two pre-cancer spots one on right cheek and one on right fore are.
ANGELA R L.
Submitted 05/16/20
Dr. Kolansky is the most professional, caring, and understanding doctor I have ever been to. He is very thorough with his exams and takes the time to explain. I have been seeing him for 20 years and I drive a distance to see him. He is the best dermatologist! Also his staff is wonderful! I never had a bad experience there ever!
MICHAEL L.
Submitted 05/10/20
I have been going to Dr Kolansky for years. He is the absolute best. His staff is professional and personable and I highly recommend using Dr.Kolansky,s services. I always leave the office happy despite the seriousness of the visit.
Leonides A.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Glenn Kolansky and his staff are excellent & efficient in doing their job. Their service is so good and so accommodating as well.
JOHN P.
Submitted 05/06/20
My visit was just the way I like it...quick, friendly and helpful. Thanx for everything Dr. K. and I hope the cream works! Now, together, let’s get rid of the virus!
SHANNON S.
Submitted 05/01/20
Dr. Kolansky is great! He knew exactly how to treat my acne while listening to my concerns and answering all of my questions.
GIANNA Q.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr. Kolansky is very prefessional, and he is a great listener.
EILEEN M.
Submitted 04/28/20
He is efficient and knows what you need once talking and looking at you. Highly recommend him!!!
DEBORAH D.
Submitted 04/10/20
So happy Dr. Kolansky took the time to FaceTime me. He was concerned enough to ask how I was doing with the current Covid-19 situation. He had me email pictures of my skin so he could evaluate me before we talked. I’ve always had good experiences with him and continue to pass his name on to friends.
SALVATORE R.
Submitted 03/26/20
This was awesome very convenient under the circumstances
FEDORA M.
Submitted 03/26/20
The office staff was Well aware of the COVID-19 virus and still performed professionally
AUGUSTA F.
Submitted 03/18/20
I am always satisfied with my visit. I Highly recommend Dr. Kolansky to my family and friends.
MARYANN P.
Submitted 03/15/20
Dr Kolansky is very knowledgeable ,patient and really nice. He explains everything so you understand and are clear on what he is doing
MARIE A.
Submitted 03/14/20
One word, phenomenal!
Fred D.
Submitted 03/10/20
Doctor Kolansky is an excellent board certified dermatologist who provides the highest health care quality, affordability and patient experience. He is always timely and it’s been a pleasure visiting his office. I highly recommend this provider.
RICHARD L D.
Submitted 03/04/20
Always a good experience visiting Dr. Kolansky's office. He's thorough, knowledgeable, professional, pleasant, & caring, as is his staff.