Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Dermatology Surgery & Laser Center

Glenn Kolansky, MD, FAAD

Dermatologist & Mohs Surgeon located in Tinton Falls, NJ

4.91/5 Star Rating
960 total reviews

Dr. Glenn Kolansky always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 960 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Glenn Kolansky below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LAURA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/20
In the midst of Covid 19 pandemic, Dr Kolansky and his staff were very professional. They have taken all measures to make my yearly visit for skin cancer screening safe and thorough, as they always have.
LOUIS T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/20
As always, Super. (Skin cancer runs in our family so I've been coming 4X/yr for a long tome. Doc and staff are thorough. Their hours work well for me.
KELLY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/20
Easy peasy
Barry K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
Very friendly environment. Professional, Thorough, Knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend Dr. Kolansky to my friends.
MAURA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr Kolansky was professional, nice and explained everything to me. His assistant was just as nice as well as all office staff. Will definitely be back.
FRANK A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/20
My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Kolansky for over 12 years. We have always been treated very professionally and our needs taken care of. We are very happy with our care with Dr Kolansky.
JOAN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/20
Great body check. Always professional and kind
JOAN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
New Patient and was very happy with Dr. Kolansky and his staff. I will be back.
MARIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
Excellent
MARIANNE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/20
Super nice Doctor! Everything is important to Dr. Kolansky and his staff.
JEFFREY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/20
Outstanding! Dr Kolansky is highly professional, personable and an excellent diagnostician! He listens and takes his time making you not feel hurried. Both my wife and I feel we are in very competent hands when it comes to a top notch Dermatologist such as Dr Kolansky.
MAUREEN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/20
Everyone was very nice and friendly including Dr Kolansky!!!!
ANTOINETTE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/20
My entire family has been a patient of Dr. Kolansky for over 20 years. He is extremely knowledgeable and very thorough. My interaction with the office staff is always a pleasure. They are very friendly and accommodating. He is truly the best!
LISA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/20
As always the staff was friendly and courteous. Precautions have been made for the virus and I felt comfortable being in the office.
ROBERT J H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
Quick and easy
PETER F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/20
Very professional and efficient. Would recommend Dr Kolansky and his staff to anyone
DONNA B K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/20
Safe efficient and friendly
NIKKI H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/20
Yes expectations were met! And I liked that his assistant was able to remove skin tags!!!
STEPHANIE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/20
Dr. Kolansky is always so wonderful, caring and excellent at his work. The Office Staff are always so polite and kind. Thank you Dr. Kolansky!
CHARLES P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/20
Dr. K is very efficient. He addresses your concerns on the spot. I saw him today, had several things removed from my face, and am seeing him again in just 2 weeks.