Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Dermatology Surgery & Laser Center

Glenn Kolansky, MD, FAAD

Dermatologist & Mohs Surgeon located in Tinton Falls, NJ

4.91/5 Star Rating
960 total reviews

Dr. Glenn Kolansky always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 960 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Glenn Kolansky below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EUGENE R K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr.Kolansky and his staff were GREAT as always . Made me feel very comfortable and relaxed.
EVERETT L A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
Had stitches removed today. The nurse was gentle, considerate and professional. Good job!
PATRICK L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Kolansky has a very friendly manner in interacting with patients and takes his time with patients. He’s also a very good dermatologist.
JEFFREY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/20
Dr Kolansky is without a doubt the best and most thorough Dermatologist I have ever been to! My wife visited him for the first time last month and he noticed a suspicious discoloration of a birthmark which after a biopsy turned out to be malignant melanoma requiring immediate surgery. This was missed by not one but two prior Dermatolgists she had seen for full body checks within the last year. I cannot express in words how happy and blessed we were to have met Dr Kolansky. His superior diagnostic skills and thorough examination may have saved my wife's life. Thank you Dr Kolansky!
EILEEN F B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
Everyone so professional. Stay safe
VIOLETA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/20
Professional service. Very informative.
THOMAS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/20
Service is great. No waiting, staff very helpful and friendly. Doctor Kolansky a touch grouchy, maybe a bad day but very much timely and knowledgeable. Iwould definitely recommend,
MAUREEN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
As always professional and caring staff! Thank you Dr Kolansky
LAURA A D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/20
Everyone is so friendly and professional. They genuinely care about their patients.
JOSEPH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/20
Very Polite, Prefessional, Informed, and overall Pleased!
GABRIELLE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr. Kolansky is the Best! He removed a mole quickly and painlessly. My family has faith in him.
DAVID P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
Most efficient and professional Doctor’s office I have ever been to. Dr. Kolansky is a no nonsense, and to the point expert . Highly recommend!
KERI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
The whole staff and Dr. KOLANSKY make you feel like family. Great atmosphere love them...
KATIE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
Great visit!
CARMELO B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
very professional and friendly staff
TERESA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/20
Safe environment during Covid-19. Always professional and friendly.
KARLA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/20
Doctor Kolansky very professional. Staff welcome me with a smile.
EDITH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/20
Caring, thorough and professional!
FRANK I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
Very pleased friendly and knowledgeable staff.
LOUISE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
Excellent. Everyone is extremely knowledgeable and accommodating!