Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Dermatology Surgery & Laser Center

Glenn Kolansky, MD, FAAD

Dermatologist & Mohs Surgeon located in Tinton Falls, NJ

4.91/5 Star Rating
1622 total reviews

Dr. Glenn Kolansky always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1622 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Glenn Kolansky below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBIN J S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Superb…as usual
MAURO V C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Kolansky is a wonderful caring doctor
ANTHONY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Had a follow up yesterday with Dr. Kolansky and he never disappoints. Spends the time to explain the exam, provides best practices and preventative measures. The staff is always professional and accommodate appointment times.
AL M G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Best Dermatologist I have been to see started over 20 years ago
GALINA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
No waiting, staff is very professional and kind.
FERDINAND M A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Always friendly and professional
EILEEN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
I was very appreciative that Dr. Kolansky was seeing “ new” patients. Staff friendly and professional, Dr. Kolansky also friendly and efficient.
JOHN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr Kolansky is a knowledgeable, but his best attribute is his empathetic communication. Patiently answers all questions.
CLIVE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
All staff very polite and understanding and effiecent
JOHN G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Short and quick
DONNA L B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Always get a thorough and professional examination.
WILLIAM B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Staff and Dr K were careful and efficient. Dr K is very thorough and professional. I trust his ability to diagnose skin problems.
LLOYD A W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Very good
JEFFREY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr. Kolansky and his staff are always very pleasant and knowledgeable. I’ve been going for many years and it’s always refreshing to see the doctor and not a nurse or physicians assistant. He’s one of the few Dermatologist left that hasn’t lowered his standard of care to hiring nurse practitioners and such to do the job of the doctor.
DENNIS J M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Wonderful staff very knowledgeable. Doctor Glenn is the best. No waiting in and out. DR. Glenn is a skilled surgeon.
SUSAN A M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Thorough exam and answered all of my questions friendly staff
TROY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Love his honesty!
LINDA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Very friendly staff. Since I’ve never been to a dermatologist before didn’t know what to except. Dr. Kolansky was very nice and made me few very comfortable. Will go to him again and recommend him to other people
BARBARA J K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Everyone from the front desk management to Dr. Kolansky is professional, friendly, timely, and on top of everything. My dermotologist of choice. Thank you all!
JOHN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Professional and thorough