Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Dermatology Surgery & Laser Center

Glenn Kolansky, MD, FAAD

Dermatologist & Mohs Surgeon located in Tinton Falls, NJ

4.91/5 Star Rating
1622 total reviews

Dr. Glenn Kolansky always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1622 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Glenn Kolansky below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Came in for a biopsy in and out quickly and painlessly great staff
PETER H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Always good. MA was friendly and helpful.
PETER G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Like always Dr. Kolansky does his job well the wait time is short,He and his staff are pleasant efficient and knowledgeable it’s always a good experience
THERESA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Very well taken care of
LEWIS G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Red light treatment extremely hot. Not pleasant at all. But it had to be done. Not impressed with method but really like Dr Kolansky and staff.
JOHN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
In early, good exam and scan results, no problems. Pleasant experience. Dr Kolansky and staff outstanding!
ANDREA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr. Kolansky is by far one of the best doctors that I’ve ever gone to. I don’t need to but I wish I could see you more than once a year… he has the best bedside manner and he takes care of my family members for all their dermatological needs! Dr. Kolansky and everyone who works with him are just true gems at what they do, it seems like a very happy office!
LEONARD E P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Top notch, Doctor and staff.
MARIAN G G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Very happy with the service
JOHN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Got a clean scan
THOMAS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr Kolansky is very thorough, been going to him for years
ROBERT D B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Short wait to see doctor.
DONALD V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Very brief
RONALD I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Professional and friendly
MIGUEL A M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Great experience. I was unable to go with a follow-up with my father. So i sent email indicating so and asked for information about skin care next exam. They replied after his appointment to give me all the information i needed.
KEVIN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Always pleased
JOSEPH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Excellent
SHARON W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Kolansky is the best!
MICHAEL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Excellent dr
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
I have consulted with the doctor for many years. I earnestly believe he has always provided me with exceptional medical advice and treatment. Moreover his patient skills and demeanor are outstanding.