Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Dermatology Surgery & Laser Center

Glenn Kolansky, MD, FAAD

Dermatologist & Mohs Surgeon located in Tinton Falls, NJ

4.91/5 Star Rating
1622 total reviews

Dr. Glenn Kolansky always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1622 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Glenn Kolansky below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MEAVE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Love the Doctor and his expertise!
THOMAS P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Excellent
NICHOLAS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr. Kolansky is always caring & compassionate to his patients. He is thorough & is so skillful & knowledgeable in his practice. He truly is the Best Dermotology doctor & certainly deserves all of his accolades he has received!
Gary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/22
Always a pleasure coming here. Staff friendly and professional and the place is absolutely spotless. Dr.Kolansky is easy going, friendly and a total professional.Excellent all around.
DARYL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
The entire office is wonderful, and everyone who works there goes above and beyond. Dr. Kolansky and Lauren are such a professional, knowledgeable, and compassionate team! They took such amazing care of my 92-year-old mother when she needed treatment, and made her feel so comfortable. I recently had a situation with another dermatologist, and after seeing Dr. Kolansky and Lauren, they completely dispelled my fears and explained everything to me in layman’s terms. They really are the best! They also treat my entire family in New Jersey!
EILEEN M S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Quick and efficient
ROBERT A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Professional, competent and friendly
TROY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Fast and efficient, the appointment and getting the prescription!
LUCILLE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Very pleasant office employees…
LINDORA W S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr Kolansky is very thorough and his nurses are extremely helpful and friendly
DONALD E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Excellent dermatologist. Very thorough.
GERI K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Thank you for handling my dermatology emergency with immediate attention and comforting reassurance. It made my Mother’s Day weekend.
MICHAEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Relaxing and a nice office
JUAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Great
BLAKE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr was recommended to me by another patient. Dr Kolansky and his staff could not have been more welcoming and nice. My 17yo had a few things to be seen and Dr answered all of his questions and concerns without a rush. I'm glad we found them :)
ANN M K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
A very experienced and friendly staff.
EVAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Our entire family sees Dr. Kolansky for various reasons from acne to skin cancer. He was able to try some different treatments for my acne until we found one that gave me the best results. As my face clears he has adjusted/changed my medication to continue to control it and clear it up further. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Kolansky to others. Easy to talk to and explains options and treatments clearly and thoroughly. I never feel rushed and he spends as much time as needed to ensure I understand what the plan is.
MARIE E G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Gentle, professional, caring doctor and staff.
FREDERICK E B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Extremely professional. Dr. Kolansky is very caring. Staff is courteous.
THOMAS K D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Always attentive