Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Dermatology Surgery & Laser Center

Glenn Kolansky, MD, FAAD

Dermatologist & Mohs Surgeon located in Tinton Falls, NJ

4.91/5 Star Rating
960 total reviews

Dr. Glenn Kolansky always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 960 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Glenn Kolansky below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FRANK A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/19
My wife and I were seen by Dr Kolansky today. We have been patients for over 10 years. Dr Kolansky is a wonderful Doctor and my wife and I highly recommend him,
JOANN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr Kolansky always makes you feel comfortable and concerned about you.
THOMAS R S.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/19
No Place friendlier and professional
RICHARD G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/19
Needed urgent visit due to pain condition and practice thankful accommodated me
CHRISTOPHER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/19
Doctor and staff were great
KEVIN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/19
Great Doctor, quite a character as well. Felt like I was the only patient in the office
JOSEPH V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/19
I made an appointment on line and was surprised it turned out to be the next day. As usual the doctor and his staff were fast and efficient.
WILLIAM P M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/19
Once I got through the administrative process the actual medical procedure was amazingly quick. Dr. Kolansky gave me confidence that there was nothing to be concerned about.
NEIL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/19
Great. Timely and didn’t have to wait long. Exam was like going thru ezpass.
ELIZABETH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr Kalansky and staff are the best. He takes his time to explain everything. His bedside manner is excellent. I would recommend Dr Kalansky for the best Dermotologist.
MICHAEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
Surprised. Very good and positive doctor. Makes you feel you made a very good choice.
EDWARD W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
Thourough professional and on schedule, very pleased
MARILYN M S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
Great staff!!
ALAN P H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
On time,pleasant and very professional
RUY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
The doctor’s treatments have worked great over the past few weeks, and surpassed the care I had previously gotten at an urgent care center, a hospital, & at another dermatologist closer to my home. The 40 minute drive I have is worth it.
GAIL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
Very satisfied with all treatments
BARBARA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Kolansky for years. I have a complicated condition. Dr. Kolansky has always taken the necessary time to treat, direct treatment, explain my condition with me. He conveys a untested and concerned attitude for my well being. His office staff and nurse show the same professionalism and kindness.
HAROLD JR J B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
Very nice
DOMINIC L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
Great Doctor and staff
ARTHUR B H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
Friendly Knowledgeable Comforting and caring Professional