Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Dermatology Surgery & Laser Center

Glenn Kolansky, MD, FAAD

Dermatologist & Mohs Surgeon located in Tinton Falls, NJ

4.91/5 Star Rating
1622 total reviews

Dr. Glenn Kolansky always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1622 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Glenn Kolansky below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LUCILLE L J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Problem taken care of on first visit.
ARAM K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Reception was on point and courteous upon entry. Wait time was minimal. Dr. Kolansky and assistant saw me within minutes of being put into a room. Procedure was performed quickly, no pain and out the door within 30 minutes. Staff is courteous and has good bedside manner. Dr Kolansky is warm and easy to talk to.
Judith J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
very nice! to the point and quick. not a long wait
WILLIAM K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Caring and experienced doctor. Will trust his judgement with all my family members.
MADELINE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
All very pleasant and knowledgeable!! The third generation just began !!
MARIETTA T N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Always very Caring.
GARY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Very efficient. Staff courteous & pleasant.
THOMAS S K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
I had very short wait time, nurse removed stitches quickly and performed acid treatment quickly also. She answered my questions about my skin lesions. Would have appreciated a little time with Dr Kolansky about future care. Nurse said I should come in for more frequent check ups but I’m not sure if insurance will cover it if not ordered by the Dr.
MAXINE A W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
I trust Dr Kolansky! I have been going to him for years. I will not go to any other dermatologist!! He is the best! His staff is marvelous! They are ALL kind and caring. I recommend Dr Kolansky all the way!!!
Maxine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
I feel SAFE in Dr Kolansky’s practice! I trust this Doctor! I have been going to Dr Kolansky for many years. I recommend him to everyone!! What a great group of people work for Dr Kolansky. They ALL care about you, and make you feel like family. Thank you Dr Kolansky and staff.
RICHARD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
One word……SPECTACULAR!!! Dr. Kolansky is a true professional in every sense of the word. He and his staff made me feel as if I was walking into a friends home. Thank you to the entire staff.
SHEILA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Office staff was pleasant and welcoming. Wait time was only 15 minutes. First time in 6 years that I had a derma exam and a doctor rather than a PA examined me. Dr. Kolansky did a thorough exam, answered questions, and has a great personality to boot. I’ll definitely recommend him to others.
CALVIN J H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/22
Nice
EDDIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Very professional
DALAL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
I have benefited from the healing period, thank you
WILLIAM D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Great experience. Staff very nice. Dr. Kolansky always informative, personable and skilled.
JOSEPH T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Nice staff. Very efficient.
MARY LOU P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Outstanding
ALEXANDER K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Efficient and professional. Outstanding staff.
MARY ANN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Very friendly and professional staff. Dr. Kolansky is a great Dermatologist.