Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Dermatology Surgery & Laser Center

Glenn Kolansky, MD, FAAD

Dermatologist & Mohs Surgeon located in Tinton Falls, NJ

4.91/5 Star Rating
1033 total reviews

Dr. Glenn Kolansky always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1033 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Glenn Kolansky below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

COLLEEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
Been going here for many years. He’s a wonderful doctor. Very nice office.
BENSON L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
Friendly staff. Courteous and professional. Was promptly attended to.
DAWN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
Everyone was lovely. Dr Kolansky was attentive and answered my questions.
MARYBETH V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
Great!
MARGARITA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/19
I have recommended Dr. Kolansky to all my family and friends. I am a patient of his for over 5 years and I am very happy with all the consultations and all of his staff.
MARIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/19
Dr Kolansky was so helpful with addressing my acne issue, he immediately put me on a regime to clear my acne. I'm so happy I saw results in 2 weeks in 1 month it's completely cleared. I wish I saw him sooner.
TREVOR B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr. Kolansky is always the best. Best service, and very friendly. Highly recommended.
ROD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/19
Everyone was very professional and helpful
LOUIS M W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/19
I was pleased.
EILEEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
Everyone in the office is caring and attentive. Dr. Kolansky has always helped where other doctors have failed.
HENRY C G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
As usual great and friendly
LAWRENCE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr Kolansky is thorough and professional with his patients.
HARRY C H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
Wait time is a bit long but the doctor and staff are always very pleasant, professional and I always receive a thorough examination.
FRANK A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/19
My wife and I were seen by Dr Kolansky today. We have been patients for over 10 years. Dr Kolansky is a wonderful Doctor and my wife and I highly recommend him,
JOANN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr Kolansky always makes you feel comfortable and concerned about you.
THOMAS R S.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/19
No Place friendlier and professional
RICHARD G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/19
Needed urgent visit due to pain condition and practice thankful accommodated me
CHRISTOPHER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/19
Doctor and staff were great
KEVIN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/19
Great Doctor, quite a character as well. Felt like I was the only patient in the office
JOSEPH V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/19
I made an appointment on line and was surprised it turned out to be the next day. As usual the doctor and his staff were fast and efficient.