Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Dermatology Surgery & Laser Center

Glenn Kolansky, MD, FAAD

Dermatologist & Mohs Surgeon located in Tinton Falls, NJ

4.91/5 Star Rating
1586 total reviews

Dr. Glenn Kolansky always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1586 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Glenn Kolansky below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LAURA A H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Very caring with your personal concerns
Alicia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
I had a cyst on my forehead and he removed it on the first appointment so I wouldn't have time to dread it! Terrific Doctor and a really nice guy.
MARGARET B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr Kolansky is the best! I have been going to him for years and have confidently recommended him to two doctors in my own family. He truly cares about his patients and puts me at ease with his terrific bedside manor !!!
FRANK I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
PAIGE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/21
Great office, staff and wonderful dermatologist! I highly recommend Dr Kolansky!!
DEBORA S B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Very nice
IDA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Kolansky is the most caring and attentive doctor I have ever been to.
ANNE C M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Very professional and attentive.
ROGER T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Very good. Glad they could take me as walk-in w problem. Past visits also vg
JANET E G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
All the personnel were friendly and helpful. They helped to make my experience pleasant and relaxing. Dr Kolanski was professional and skilled.
GALINA U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Experience was great, doctor was effective and attentive
JUDITH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
I had laser treatment for unwanted facial hair and couldn’t be more thankful for the great treatment and caring from Dr. Kolansky and his staff. I definitely recommend any treatment you need done by him.
DENISE A Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Expert in the field. I trust him and his staff.
LAURA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Excellent. Very knowledgeable and professional Dr. and staff. Highly recommend this practice.
KERRY S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr Kolansky is great. Very knowledgeable and personal. Makes every visit comfortable. His staff is wonderful. Always smiling and willing to go out of their way.
CORNELIUS O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
He quickly & effectively analyzed my condition and what corrective actions should be taken. We trust that our problem will be resolved on schedule.
PHILLIP G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr Kolansky is very knowledgeable and a great Doctor
LEONARD P P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. Kolansky was courteous and thorough. All my questions were answered. I would, and did, recommend him to others.
JOSEPH J T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr. Kolansky is the best! Our family have been patients for years. Head nurse, Lauren (redhead) is a rockstar!
PATRICIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Positive experience - staff was friendly and efficient First time patient so was a good feeling. The doctor was friendly and gave me a sense of confidence