Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Dermatology Surgery & Laser Center

Glenn Kolansky, MD, FAAD

Dermatologist & Mohs Surgeon located in Tinton Falls, NJ

4.91/5 Star Rating
1586 total reviews

Dr. Glenn Kolansky always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1586 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Glenn Kolansky below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHAEL D K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/21
Office staff is always friendly. Minimal waiting. Dr. Kolansky always takes time and I never feel rushed. All questions get answered.
JAYNE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Very nice Dr. and took the time to explain things to me. Look forward to using this practice now.
FLORETTE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Love Dr Kolansky! Professional with a great bedside manner. Extremely pleasant staff. I highly recommend!
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Appointment started on time and I was done in 5 minutes. Staff was very professional.
MARY A L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Very professional and pleasant sery
MICHAEL P S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
I had my body scan today. Dr Kolansky was very thorough. The office was well organized.
ROBERT D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Short wait, likeable Dr.
FRANK I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Very accommodating
JOLENE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
My husband & I have been going to Dr. Kolansky for years. He is an excellent dermatologist & would definitely recommend him.
KELLEY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr.Kolansky office is very friendly and inviting. They are fabulous at explaining everything they are going to do and what to expect. Dr. Kolansky always makes you feel at ease and takes the time to answer any questions or concerns you would have. I highly recommend this office to anyone seeking incredible care!
MICHAEL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/21
Dr. Kolansky is outstanding doctor in all respects. He listens carefully to my concerns and always offers a top diagnosis and targeted treatments. His background and skill as a dermatologist I rely on, and he is amazing. My rosacea has improved instantly and remarkably. His manner is so reassuring. I recommend most highly! I’m a thankful, long term patient under his expert care!
LINDA L M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/21
Very good
Thomas I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
A little fast/rushed for my first visit. Satisfied overall
IDA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr. Kolansky is one of the most caring and knowledgeable doctors I have ever seen.
DIANE M J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
I always found the office friendly and helpful. And I always love the doctor he’s really nice. Always go back there if I need some work with dermatology
ROBERT L G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
I have been seeing Dr. Kolanksy for many years. He is an expert in his field. He is highly skilled and understands what is required. The best!! His entire team is kind, caring and professional. Thank you!!
JOSEPH P W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Very personal and professional!
JEAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
I was in for a body check and the visit went smoothly.
NANCY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
I have Been seeing Dr. Kolansky for 30 years, I would recommend him highly!
MEERA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Very personable and efficient.