Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Dermatology Surgery & Laser Center

Glenn Kolansky, MD, FAAD

Dermatologist & Mohs Surgeon located in Tinton Falls, NJ

4.91/5 Star Rating
960 total reviews

Dr. Glenn Kolansky always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 960 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Glenn Kolansky below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Visit with Doctor and staff was fine, not sure why after being a patient for over six years had to fill out forms as if first time appointment.
BARBARA J B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Very professional.
BARBARA J B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Very professional practice and I love Dr Kolansky.
ELIZABETH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
He knows what he is doing and I would only go to Dr. Kolansky.
ALOIS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Dr. Kolansky, Never misses anything on a body check. Very through. So glad he does find something , if left , it would result in skin cancer. We have been going to him about 25 years and has kept us healthy and he is the very best Derm Doc around…..Highly recommend…
JAMES F H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Always the same. Very thorough with some humor mixed in.
HAROLD JR J B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Excellent
ROBERT F H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Everyone was Professional, courteous and knowledgeable.
COLLEEN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Very easy and confortable ecperience.
CATHLEEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
On time and quick
BRIAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Doctor was very informative and professional
ABDO A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Great as usual!!
LESLIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
I always good when I leave, he keeps me young.
FRANK L D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Took me on time and took care of me right away
DAWN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Dr. Kolansky and staff are very friendly. I trust Dr. Kolansky for he is an extremely intelligent man!
MAUREEN P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
The receptionists seem harried and annoyed.the clip board with the paper work was practically thrown at me. Since these are the first to interact with the patient it is not a good sign. The nursing staff were helpful and efficient.
ARAM K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Top Notch service. Excellent “bed side” mannerisms. Knowledgeable, caring and quick turn around times
DORCAS K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Attentive
DONNA L D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
As always my visit with Dr. Kolansky was great. His office is clean, staff is pleasant and friendly. He took the time to explain my situation and reassure me about the procedure. I would highly recommend Dr. Kolansky.
MICHAEL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Scheduled a body check with Dr K. Che Jed in and waited about 10 minutes to be called. Initial contact was with one of Dr K’s nurses who asked me for my information, reason for visit and any concerns. We chatted for a minute or two and she advised Dr K would be in shortly. Shortly thereafter Dr K entered and we went over my concerns, Dr K examined me and we discussed a few concerns and cautions. I was given a script for a rash I was concerned about and Dr K advised he would see me in 4 months since I have a history of skin cancer. Overall another great visit with Dr K and his staff! Thankfully no biopsy’s this time! Thanks again Dr K and Staff! Mike D