Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Dermatology Surgery & Laser Center

Glenn Kolansky, MD, FAAD

Dermatologist & Mohs Surgeon located in Tinton Falls, NJ

453 total reviews

Dr. Glenn Kolansky always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 453 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Glenn Kolansky below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMES C.
Submitted 08/05/21
Excellent as usual, Dr K is the best, very through and saved my life.
Tara R.
Submitted 08/05/21
excellent
JUDY V.
Submitted 08/04/21
Wait not too long- all nurses were professional - doctor was timely and took care of my situation
THOMAS G K.
Submitted 08/04/21
Skin tag removal. Staff and dr are professional, confident, and comfortable.
Brian O.
Submitted 08/04/21
Very satisfied. The Doctor Was very nice he listened Gave me good advices and had a lot empathy.
FRANCES T.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr Kolansky and staff are very professional.
PAUL F K.
Submitted 07/31/21
Efficient and personable as usual, Dr. Kolansky did a full-body examination and pronounced me good to go. Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Kolansky!
RICHARD J.
Submitted 07/30/21
The doctor and his staff were very professional. They were on time. Everyone spoke up meaning I could hear them. I was favorably impressed with the office. It seemed well organized.
MICHAEL JOSEPH D.
Submitted 07/30/21
I had an emergency but Dr. Glen got me right in and quickly set my mind at ease. I’m switching from my current provider to Dr Kowalski!!!
EAMON J W.
Submitted 07/30/21
Excellent! Dr. K is a no-BS, figure it out and fix it kind of guy. Two thumbs up (if that's still a thing)
RICHARD K E.
Submitted 07/28/21
He’s extremely knowledgeable and thorough, excellent doctor.
CHARLES C.
Submitted 07/28/21
On time , professional care.
JENNIFER ANN P.
Submitted 07/28/21
Friendly staff, clean office, doc is friendly, knowledgeable and honest.
CYNTHIA B.
Submitted 07/27/21
Amber was awesome! She was patient with me as I asked her many questions! Staff is always friendly and accommodating. Dr. Kolansky took the time to come back into the examining room when I wanted him to check something I had forgotten to mention!
PHILLIP G.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr Kolansky is very knowledgeable and is a great dermatologist
PATRICK B B.
Submitted 07/26/21
Five Star
MYLES L.
Submitted 07/24/21
Excellent
VALERIE R S.
Submitted 07/23/21
Efficient and professional
Donna R.
Submitted 07/22/21
The office staff were friendly and welcoming. Dr K was very responsive and good bedside mannef
SCOTT T W.
Submitted 07/22/21
Appreciated reminder text I received. Appointment was on time. Office clean and covid protocol in place. Staff was helpful and courteous.