Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Dermatology Surgery & Laser Center

Glenn Kolansky, MD, FAAD

Dermatologist & Mohs Surgeon located in Tinton Falls, NJ

4.9/5 Star Rating
1669 total reviews

Dr. Glenn Kolansky always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1669 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Glenn Kolansky below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LEONARD P P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. Kolansky was courteous and thorough. All my questions were answered. I would, and did, recommend him to others.
JOSEPH J T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr. Kolansky is the best! Our family have been patients for years. Head nurse, Lauren (redhead) is a rockstar!
PATRICIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Positive experience - staff was friendly and efficient First time patient so was a good feeling. The doctor was friendly and gave me a sense of confidence
NADAL T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Good
MAXINE A W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr Kolansky is the very best! I feel fortunate to have found this wonderful, knowledgeable dermatologist. Great office staff, as well. Many thanks to the doctor and his team. Maxine A W.
CURTIS C F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Always a very caring doctor and team. Thank you Dr Kolansky!
ELEANOR M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Long wait times. Doctor saw me for less than 5 minutes and spoke very fast. Didn’t let me ask questions. Left it all to the nurse who was very nice
BARBARA A B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Wonderful. Little wait. Very friendly
LESLEY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
No waiting. Knowledgeable Easy and to the point
DAWN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
!
WILLIAM G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
Very good visit, Dr Kolansky is very knowledgeable. The office wait time was longer than anticipated but given COVID I can appreciate the dynamics in play.
KAREN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
I have been going to Dr. Kolansky for over 20 years. I have always had wonderful service and trust him and his staff with my dermatology needs.
MADELINE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Been going to him for years. My mom too. Love the results!!!
KENNETH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Very easy to talk to. Great doctor overall.
DAVID K M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Very professional and friendly doctor and staff. I have been a patient of Dr K. for over 10 years now and have no thoughts of leaving and would highly recommend him to anyone who suffers with skin cancer.
ANTHONY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Professional and thorough, I come to see Dr. Kolansky on a yearly basis and he prescribes the necessary treatment and makes me feel great!!
SANDRA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Although the actual visit was quick, Dr. Kolansky did ask quite a few questions about my health status and seemed to genuinely care. His staff was warm and friendly, the nurse who prepped me for the biopsy was skilled and thorough..making sure I would feel no pain when the doctor removed the tissue. She gave me great follow-up instructions and let me know when to expect my results.
JOAN D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Nurse was wonderful but my leg and the cut is still painful. Will call tomorrow for appointment
LEONARD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Great
DALE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
I have been coming here for years Starts on time. Staff is very accommodating.