Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Dermatology Surgery & Laser Center

Glenn Kolansky, MD, FAAD

Dermatologist & Mohs Surgeon located in Tinton Falls, NJ

4.91/5 Star Rating
1650 total reviews

Dr. Glenn Kolansky always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1650 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Glenn Kolansky below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSEPH P W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Very personal and professional!
JEAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
I was in for a body check and the visit went smoothly.
NANCY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
I have Been seeing Dr. Kolansky for 30 years, I would recommend him highly!
MEERA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Very personable and efficient.
GARY H H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
As usual the visit went smoothly and quickly. Dr K found something that he thought should be biopsied and this was done. There was no pain and I left satisfied.
MICHAEL A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Friendly
THOMAS J N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Simply the best. I wish all my doctor visits were this pleasant.
DAVID T D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Excellent experience, Dr. Kolansky is great.
DELIAH O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Kolansky was so kind and very thorough in examination and explaining everything. He made a strong plan of care and made us feel comfortable. He’s very knowledgeable and his office staff was a pleasure. Happy to have found this office. Everything was efficient with minimal wait.
BRIAN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
Very happy with my visit. Dr. Kolansky and Nurse were knowledgeable and on time. I was in and out and happy with the experience.
JEFFREY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
Great as usual
GIANNA Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
Always the best service!!
Judith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
Each member of the staff was friendly and helpful. Dr. Kolansky was reassuring. No time was wasted.
KEITH U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
Put quite simply...Dr. Kolansky and staff are the best! Nothing left to say...
RICHARD J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Office is punctual. I appreciate that.
TIMOTHY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
I have been with Dr. K. For many years and always does a great job.
JOHN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Always the best, Dr Kolansky and his staff are like family !!!
VALERIE R S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Very professional and comfortable Dr Kolansky and his staff are always every thing you need from a patient’s point of view- expertise, informative, and friendly! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
BARRY E N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Very pleasant and organized staff. And of course dr. Kolansky was professional and attentive. He too time to address my areas of concern and even explained what was going on.
CARMINE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Just a great atmosphere, helpful staff and caring knowledgeable doctor.