Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Dermatology Surgery & Laser Center

Glenn Kolansky, MD, FAAD

Dermatologist & Mohs Surgeon located in Tinton Falls, NJ

4.91/5 Star Rating
1622 total reviews

Dr. Glenn Kolansky always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1622 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Glenn Kolansky below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANN MARIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Good feedback and treatment
LEONARD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Great perfect visit
ADRIENNE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Pleasant staff and Dr. Kolansky is warm and engaging.
JING F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Brian chen is very nice guy
RONALD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Professional & friendly team at Dr Kolansky’s office. Great experience.
THOMAS G H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Excellent as always
ELLEN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Great Doctor
ANTHONY N P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Been coming to Dr. Kolansky for many years and would highly recommend his practice for anyone looking for any help with their skin. He is personable and takes time to talk with his patients. Hours are flexible and will fit you in if there is any emergency or a problem comes up.
SUSAN S F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Fast, noĺ waiting. Don't know about results yet.
FRANK J V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Very expedient and cordial with laser treatment. Excellent!
JOYCE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Kolansky is very professional, knowledgeable. Love the fast office visits.
GERALD M L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Today's appointment was the same as every one I've had with Dr. Kolansky. He is very professional,thorough and has no equal in his field.
RICHARD L S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Very personable doctor and staff. Diagnosis and treatment was efficient and almost pleasurable! LOL
DAWN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr Kolansky and staff are very knowledgeable, professional, and Dr Kolansky truly cares about his patients. I have been going to him for over 20 years and would not go anywhere else. Ty Dr Kolansky and staff
CHARLES W R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Kolansky and his staff have been and still are courteous, friendly yet professional. I believe Dr. Kolansky is always thorough, listens well and is highly skilled.
CLIVE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Great DR and staff from the time you enter the office until you leave, all very professional.
NANCY C G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
The staff was so helpful with getting me in to see Dr.k when I Had an emergency! Dr. K. Was kind and empathetic re: my Skin problem, and Diagnosed and gave treatment , And then assured me all would heal fine! He also gave Me samples of the Medication he Recommended For treatment!
WILLIAM D R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Doctor kolanski took time out to do some biopsies on my leg when they were not scheduled.
LEA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Good
MARGARET S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
I was very happy with Dr Kolansky. He is very professional and thorough. I waited about20 minutes in the waiting room before I went into the examining room. I would recommend him to everyone.