Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Dermatology Surgery & Laser Center

Glenn Kolansky, MD, FAAD

Dermatologist & Mohs Surgeon located in Tinton Falls, NJ

453 total reviews

Dr. Glenn Kolansky always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 453 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Glenn Kolansky below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ESTHER D.
Submitted 07/21/21
Felt like the doctor didn’t take his time but we’ll see what happens.
PATRICIA S D.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Always gives you the Attention and answers you were there for or never hesitate to ask anything. He's the*Best*!
JESSICA K.
Submitted 07/20/21
Friendly, and efficient
JAMES M.
Submitted 07/20/21
Outstanding doctor and staff. I always experience short wait times and accurate solutions with my skin problems. My wife and I are customers of Dr kolansky for 20 years now and we have never been disappointed.
Denise S.
Submitted 07/20/21
Doctor was clear and explained well
SHIRLEY H.
Submitted 07/20/21
Very pleasant. Everyone made me feel comfortable. Very professional and informative.
ALAN P H.
Submitted 07/20/21
Easy and professional as always
ANNA F.
Submitted 07/19/21
I had stitches removed today on my scalp from an excision of an atypical growth. Checking your body is one thing, but checking your scalp is nearly impossible! So important to ask your hairdresser to keep an eye out and get checked regularly by the dermatologist. You never know. Also, wear a hat in the sun. I didn’t really think about it until this happened to me.
BARBARA E M.
Submitted 07/19/21
Very pleasant
LAURA A H.
Submitted 07/19/21
Professional and extremely courtesy
EILEEN F B.
Submitted 07/16/21
Always greeted with such friendly smiles!
JACOB A.
Submitted 07/16/21
Friendly experience as well as a thorough exam
RICHARD F.
Submitted 07/14/21
Excellent dermatologist.
GLEN G.
Submitted 07/14/21
The best
GENNARO T.
Submitted 07/14/21
Didn’t wait too long, and all my concerns were addressed.
MARGARET A S.
Submitted 07/14/21
It was very good-stitches out quickly-no wait time!
MICHAEL K.
Submitted 07/13/21
I’ve been a patient for over 15 years. Dr Kolansky and his staff are always prompt, friendly, and professional.
WILLIAM W.
Submitted 07/13/21
Did what he had to do and very satisfied new exactly what my problem was
CHRISTOPHER C.
Submitted 07/12/21
Couldn’t have asked for a better experience - comforting and highly skilled!
NEAL M.
Submitted 07/09/21
Very professional and very timely on keeping appointment time