Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Dermatology Surgery & Laser Center

Glenn Kolansky, MD, FAAD

Dermatologist & Mohs Surgeon located in Tinton Falls, NJ

4.9/5 Star Rating
1669 total reviews

Dr. Glenn Kolansky always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1669 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Glenn Kolansky below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JEAN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Always top notch care
GLENDA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
Very professional doctor. Both my husband and I like and respect him!
DOROTHY JANE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Excellent care and kindness.
SUSAN L S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Dr Kolansky and his staff are wonderful. I’ve been going to him for many years and have recommended his practice. What I like is he always has time to listen to my concerns SS
JACQUELINE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Dr Kolansky is personable, professional and thorough. The staff is welcoming. Never a long wait.
Bonnie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
For all of your dermatology issues, l suggest you look no further than Dr. Kolansky, an amazing physician whom I've used for years. My husband and I both agree that Dr. Kolansky is well-deserving of his stellar reputation as one of NJ's finest Dermatologists.
LYNNE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Had a cosmetic procedure with Dr. Kolansky. I am absolutely thrilled with the results. I highly recommend this doctor!
BETTYANN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Wonderful
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
On time, expedient, and explains everything. Is very helpful discussing various products that one might need.
ROBIN C H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Great visit, great staff. Friendly and answered all my questions.
MEREDITH C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Pleasant atmosphere. The young lady who assisted the doctor was very kind and attentive
GERALDINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
I love Dr Kokansky. He is easy to talk to and explains what things are.
SUZAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Great staff no waiting time
SAMUEL T S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
It seemed that Dr. Kolansky did a procedure without telling what the problem was on my epidermis. Wham, Bam, thank you Mam
STANLEY W G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Excellent
MARYLIN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Trust Dr Kolansky totally. Never have to second guess his opinion.
Anthony A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
A well-oiled operation. Arrival and new-patient check-in process was quick and easy. The waiting room was well-packed with patients but I got in to see Dr. Kolansky following a very short wait. I had two small growths to be removed from my face. The nurse followed me into the room, gather some medical facts. The Dr. and two assistants entered. 1-2-3 and process complete -- painless. i departed. There have been three follow-up contacts by Dr. Kolansky's office. As stated above, this is a well-oiled operation!
ROBERT L G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Dr. Kolansky is a knowledgeable, talented, caring, and personable dermatologist. He is the BEST - an expert in his field. I have seen him for many years. His staff of administrative support and physician assistants are also kind, caring and professional. His office runs very efficiently thanks to Debbie, Andrea and Barbara. Amber, Susan and Katherine are wonderful physician assistants. Thank you all!
JOHN U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Very professional & very caring.
STANLEY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Great experience… highly recommend Dr.K !!!