Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Dermatology Surgery & Laser Center

Glenn Kolansky, MD, FAAD

Dermatologist & Mohs Surgeon located in Tinton Falls, NJ

4.91/5 Star Rating
1586 total reviews

Dr. Glenn Kolansky always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1586 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Glenn Kolansky below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GLORIA R S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
Very good
EDWARD V K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
Efficient, yet Friendly. Overall a very good experience and easy to make my follow-up appointment.
LINDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
Very professional Very personal Very safe Quite quick Couldn’t ask for more Thanks Doc!
DANIEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Kolansky is simply the best around.
DANIELA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/20
Great!
CLIFFORD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/20
Dr. Kolansky and staff were friendly and professional. There was not a long wait and Dr. Kolansky was personable, knowledgeable and efficient.
HARVEY J R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/20
BARRY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
Went in for full screening and check of something on my head. Dr Kolansky did usual of walking and talking through what he sees and words of positivity. Told me that what was on my head was nothing and he could remove if I wanted. I said go ahead and two minutes later it was gone. I appreciate his care.
MARY ANNE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
Thank you Dr. Kolansky and Staff for promptly seeing my Mom and easing her anxiety.
CHRISTINE A P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr Kolansky is the best. He listens and addresses your issues. The whole office is friendly and professional. A comfortable office.
BARBARA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/20
Excellent Doctor!
MICHAEL J M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
Excellent care! Wait was minimal and felt very safe.
JOHN K S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
Professional plus.
MARY H S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/20
Always a pleasant experience with Dr. Kolansky and staff. Thank you all
VADIM K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
Everything was nice.
ALAN G C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/20
Office is excellently run, and the doctor cares about his patients.
JOHN E J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr Kolansky and staff are terrific !
VERNON O P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/20
Excellent care- very thorough. The doctor was very up beat. I enjoyed the conversation!
MARY M S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr Kolansky and staff are so caring, gentle and care about your concerns. They make me feel like I am in good hands. Everyone in the office is over accommodating and well trained. Love this office
JOSEPH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/20
Always Polite, Courteous, amd Compassionate... Dr, Nurses, and Entire Staff