Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Dermatology Surgery & Laser Center

Glenn Kolansky, MD, FAAD

Dermatologist & Mohs Surgeon located in Tinton Falls, NJ

4.91/5 Star Rating
1622 total reviews

Dr. Glenn Kolansky always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1622 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Glenn Kolansky below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RICHARD R H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/20
Not only rated one of the top Docs...he is one of the experts in his field....my good fortune in being a patient for over 10 years
RICHARD PAUL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/20
Quick and painless. Friendly and professional staff.
LUCKY U A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/20
The front desk employees were professional, friendly and respectful.
NANCY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
Everyone is very nice and professional.
BRIAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/20
Excellent experience! Highly recommended
LAWRENCE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr Kolansky and team were professional, confident and caring. Very appreciated!!!
BARBARA R C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/20
Very pleased with staff & Dr
TERRI C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
Excellent care
PAUL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
Nothing but GREAT
PHILIP G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/20
Nice man, excellent Dr and pleasant staff.
EMILY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/20
I appreciate the doctor's honesty. I like the products I received to help my skin.
ROBERT F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/20
your office workers are always very friendly and polite
BARBARA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/20
Quick and efficient. Easy to make an appointment online.
AGNES P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/20
The office was very clean and professional. The staff was very friendly and Dr Kolansky answered all my questions and I would highly recommend his office!
DANA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/20
Dr. Kolansky and his team are amazing !!! He has been taking care of my skin for 15 years. It is because of Dr. Kolanskys expertise and skill that i am routinely mistaken for someone a decade younger. Thank you Doc : )
FRANK G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
Can't say enough about my visit to Dr. Kolansky's office. His staff makes you feel welcomed and offers freindy service from start to finish. Dr Kolansky himself is an enigma, for someone with his incredible creditianls he is as down to earth and personable as could be.
DOREEN M M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
Quick, professional, and precise. I had a full body mole check and had two suspicious moles removed. Happy with my service. Dr. Kolansky is the best dermatologist!
ROBERT L G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr. Kolansky is excellent dermatologist. He is thorough, knowledgeable and really cares about his patients. His entire staff is excellent too.
HERBERT H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
I received a full exam and my questions were answered.
KATHLEEN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
We really didn’t have to wait to see Dr. the entire staff n the Dr was very pleasant n friendly , the Dr took his time with us .