Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Dermatology Surgery & Laser Center

Glenn Kolansky, MD, FAAD

Dermatologist & Mohs Surgeon located in Tinton Falls, NJ

4.9/5 Star Rating
1542 total reviews

Dr. Glenn Kolansky always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1542 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Glenn Kolansky below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

THOMAS G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/20
No long waits if you have an appointment. You get the same doctor each visit so he knows your skin and you. Staff professional and pleasant. Highly recommended.
GIANNA Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/20
Dr. K and staff are the best around, they are caring and very professional!
BRYAN P D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/19
Excellent from sign in thru entire visit. Highly recommend Dr. Kolansky and his entire staff
MICHAEL A A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/19
Lauren is very efficient and friendly
BIANCA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/19
Very pleasant and friendly
DOLORES D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
I came in the office worried about moles..Dr. Kolansky assured me they were superficial & removed them on the spot...thank you so much for erasing my worries!!!
ANNA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
5
JAMES M D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
The doctor does a great job.
LIN S F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
Staff was pleasant and professional. Doctor was informative and treated me with caring and direct words. Positive experience
WILLIAM C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
Comfortable and friendly staff
LEWIS E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
Great care and pleasant personal will recommend dr k to all my friends
MAXINE A W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/19
I have confidence in Dr Kolansky. I trust him completely, and so happy he is my dermatologist. He is very compassionate and kind, with a bit of humor thrown in!!! Thank you Dr Kolansky!!!!
VINCENT R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/19
Excellent
DAVID M P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
Excellent
MICHAEL R L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
Great
EILEEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/19
Everyone is friendly and explains the procedure.
WILLIAM R H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
Very pleased with the staff and outcome of the visit.
MARK H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
Excellent service and result!
PATRICIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
Professional and courteous with attention to patient comfort.
SONIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
Good and fast