Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Dermatology Surgery & Laser Center

Glenn Kolansky, MD, FAAD

Dermatologist & Mohs Surgeon located in Tinton Falls, NJ

4.91/5 Star Rating
1586 total reviews

Dr. Glenn Kolansky always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1586 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Glenn Kolansky below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DEBORAH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/20
So happy Dr. Kolansky took the time to FaceTime me. He was concerned enough to ask how I was doing with the current Covid-19 situation. He had me email pictures of my skin so he could evaluate me before we talked. I’ve always had good experiences with him and continue to pass his name on to friends.
SALVATORE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/20
This was awesome very convenient under the circumstances
FEDORA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/20
The office staff was Well aware of the COVID-19 virus and still performed professionally
AUGUSTA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/20
I am always satisfied with my visit. I Highly recommend Dr. Kolansky to my family and friends.
MARYANN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/20
Dr Kolansky is very knowledgeable ,patient and really nice. He explains everything so you understand and are clear on what he is doing
MARIE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/20
One word, phenomenal!
Fred D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/20
Doctor Kolansky is an excellent board certified dermatologist who provides the highest health care quality, affordability and patient experience. He is always timely and it’s been a pleasure visiting his office. I highly recommend this provider.
RICHARD L D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
Always a good experience visiting Dr. Kolansky's office. He's thorough, knowledgeable, professional, pleasant, & caring, as is his staff.
KATHY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/20
My office visits were a pleasure. Dr. Kolansky and his staff are so nice and professional. I love being his patient. He's always willing to help you.
ALEXANDRA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/20
Very nice.
TRISHA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/20
Staff so friendly and doctor is wonderful. Appt times always available and so easy to book online.
PETER S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/20
My Visit to Dr Kolansky's office could not have been better. From moment I entered I was treated well by everyone in the office, including the doctor. Every procedure was done efficiently and in a timely manner.
JOHN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/20
Very professional office.
DOLORES T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/20
Very prompt and caring.
John D. K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
My wife and I needed a impromptu visit to address some potential problems & update. Things were handled very well by Dr. Kolansky!
JOHN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
My encounter with Dr Kolansky was for a quarterly check-up for signs of melanoma; clean results; Oh what a relief; in and out expeditiously; Good Visit
ANTHONY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/20
Doctor Kolansky was genuinely happy when the treatment he had given me was working well . I highly recommend him .
Bruce V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/20
Very helpful
RICHARD W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/20
Outstanding
GORDON A R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/20
Things were on time and welcoming. However, sitting for around five minutes half naked is unpleasant and cold.