Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Dermatology Surgery & Laser Center

Glenn Kolansky, MD, FAAD

Dermatologist & Mohs Surgeon located in Tinton Falls, NJ

4.9/5 Star Rating
1669 total reviews

Dr. Glenn Kolansky always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1669 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Glenn Kolansky below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AGNES P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/20
The office was very clean and professional. The staff was very friendly and Dr Kolansky answered all my questions and I would highly recommend his office!
DANA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/20
Dr. Kolansky and his team are amazing !!! He has been taking care of my skin for 15 years. It is because of Dr. Kolanskys expertise and skill that i am routinely mistaken for someone a decade younger. Thank you Doc : )
FRANK G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
Can't say enough about my visit to Dr. Kolansky's office. His staff makes you feel welcomed and offers freindy service from start to finish. Dr Kolansky himself is an enigma, for someone with his incredible creditianls he is as down to earth and personable as could be.
DOREEN M M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
Quick, professional, and precise. I had a full body mole check and had two suspicious moles removed. Happy with my service. Dr. Kolansky is the best dermatologist!
ROBERT L G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr. Kolansky is excellent dermatologist. He is thorough, knowledgeable and really cares about his patients. His entire staff is excellent too.
HERBERT H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
I received a full exam and my questions were answered.
KATHLEEN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
We really didn’t have to wait to see Dr. the entire staff n the Dr was very pleasant n friendly , the Dr took his time with us .
HAJNAL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/20
Wow!!! Very refreshing experience compared to some other similar visits I had in the past with other doctors. Dr Kolansky was very professional, knowledgeable and very kind. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
ELLEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/20
I always get what I need when I see Dr Kolansky. He never steers me wrong
LAURA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/20
In the midst of Covid 19 pandemic, Dr Kolansky and his staff were very professional. They have taken all measures to make my yearly visit for skin cancer screening safe and thorough, as they always have.
LOUIS T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/20
As always, Super. (Skin cancer runs in our family so I've been coming 4X/yr for a long tome. Doc and staff are thorough. Their hours work well for me.
KELLY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/20
Easy peasy
Barry K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
Very friendly environment. Professional, Thorough, Knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend Dr. Kolansky to my friends.
MAURA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr Kolansky was professional, nice and explained everything to me. His assistant was just as nice as well as all office staff. Will definitely be back.
FRANK A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/20
My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Kolansky for over 12 years. We have always been treated very professionally and our needs taken care of. We are very happy with our care with Dr Kolansky.
JOAN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/20
Great body check. Always professional and kind
JOAN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
New Patient and was very happy with Dr. Kolansky and his staff. I will be back.
MARIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
Excellent
MARIANNE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/20
Super nice Doctor! Everything is important to Dr. Kolansky and his staff.
JEFFREY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/20
Outstanding! Dr Kolansky is highly professional, personable and an excellent diagnostician! He listens and takes his time making you not feel hurried. Both my wife and I feel we are in very competent hands when it comes to a top notch Dermatologist such as Dr Kolansky.