Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Dermatology Surgery & Laser Center

Glenn Kolansky, MD, FAAD

Dermatologist & Mohs Surgeon located in Tinton Falls, NJ

4.91/5 Star Rating
1650 total reviews

Dr. Glenn Kolansky always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1650 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Glenn Kolansky below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GABRIELLE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr. Kolansky is the Best! He removed a mole quickly and painlessly. My family has faith in him.
DAVID P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
Most efficient and professional Doctor’s office I have ever been to. Dr. Kolansky is a no nonsense, and to the point expert . Highly recommend!
KERI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
The whole staff and Dr. KOLANSKY make you feel like family. Great atmosphere love them...
KATIE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
Great visit!
CARMELO B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
very professional and friendly staff
TERESA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/20
Safe environment during Covid-19. Always professional and friendly.
KARLA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/20
Doctor Kolansky very professional. Staff welcome me with a smile.
EDITH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/20
Caring, thorough and professional!
FRANK I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
Very pleased friendly and knowledgeable staff.
LOUISE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
Excellent. Everyone is extremely knowledgeable and accommodating!
LAUREN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/20
Always the best
JOANN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/20
I have been his patient for years. He’s right there on top of everything!
GERRIANNE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/20
My first visit was great. Staff was very nice and Dr. Kolansky was very nice and explained and answered all of my questions.
RALPH U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/20
Fast , courteous & always very helpful. Dr Kolansky is well worth our 40 minute drive. I wouldn’t trust anyone else.
THOMAS J N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/20
Started by getting to office and was in waiting room for no more than 5 minutes. In procedure room about 5 minutes Dr. Kolansky comes in, answers all my questions and does a biopsy (while having a pleasant conversation with me) in approximately 10 to 15 minutes. He has great bedside manner (as well as his staff) and almost pain free. Back in my car in 35 minutes. I drive from Manchester, NJ to get this pleasant experience. Wonderful office.
KEVIN H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
thanks
GAYTON A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
Follow up visit to treat two pre-cancer spots one on right cheek and one on right fore are.
ANGELA R L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/20
Dr. Kolansky is the most professional, caring, and understanding doctor I have ever been to. He is very thorough with his exams and takes the time to explain. I have been seeing him for 20 years and I drive a distance to see him. He is the best dermatologist! Also his staff is wonderful! I never had a bad experience there ever!
MICHAEL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/20
I have been going to Dr Kolansky for years. He is the absolute best. His staff is professional and personable and I highly recommend using Dr.Kolansky,s services. I always leave the office happy despite the seriousness of the visit.
Leonides A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Glenn Kolansky and his staff are excellent & efficient in doing their job. Their service is so good and so accommodating as well.