Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Dermatology Surgery & Laser Center

Glenn Kolansky, MD, FAAD

Dermatologist & Mohs Surgeon located in Tinton Falls, NJ

251 total reviews

Dr. Glenn Kolansky always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 251 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Glenn Kolansky below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leonides A.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Glenn Kolansky and his staff are excellent & efficient in doing their job. Their service is so good and so accommodating as well.
JOHN P.
Submitted 05/06/20
My visit was just the way I like it...quick, friendly and helpful. Thanx for everything Dr. K. and I hope the cream works! Now, together, let’s get rid of the virus!
SHANNON S.
Submitted 05/01/20
Dr. Kolansky is great! He knew exactly how to treat my acne while listening to my concerns and answering all of my questions.
GIANNA Q.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr. Kolansky is very prefessional, and he is a great listener.
EILEEN M.
Submitted 04/28/20
He is efficient and knows what you need once talking and looking at you. Highly recommend him!!!
DEBORAH D.
Submitted 04/10/20
So happy Dr. Kolansky took the time to FaceTime me. He was concerned enough to ask how I was doing with the current Covid-19 situation. He had me email pictures of my skin so he could evaluate me before we talked. I’ve always had good experiences with him and continue to pass his name on to friends.
SALVATORE R.
Submitted 03/26/20
This was awesome very convenient under the circumstances
FEDORA M.
Submitted 03/26/20
The office staff was Well aware of the COVID-19 virus and still performed professionally
AUGUSTA F.
Submitted 03/18/20
I am always satisfied with my visit. I Highly recommend Dr. Kolansky to my family and friends.
MARYANN P.
Submitted 03/15/20
Dr Kolansky is very knowledgeable ,patient and really nice. He explains everything so you understand and are clear on what he is doing
MARIE A.
Submitted 03/14/20
One word, phenomenal!
Fred D.
Submitted 03/10/20
Doctor Kolansky is an excellent board certified dermatologist who provides the highest health care quality, affordability and patient experience. He is always timely and it’s been a pleasure visiting his office. I highly recommend this provider.
RICHARD L D.
Submitted 03/04/20
Always a good experience visiting Dr. Kolansky's office. He's thorough, knowledgeable, professional, pleasant, & caring, as is his staff.
KATHY S.
Submitted 03/03/20
My office visits were a pleasure. Dr. Kolansky and his staff are so nice and professional. I love being his patient. He's always willing to help you.
ALEXANDRA A.
Submitted 02/29/20
Very nice.
TRISHA B.
Submitted 02/26/20
Staff so friendly and doctor is wonderful. Appt times always available and so easy to book online.
PETER S.
Submitted 02/25/20
My Visit to Dr Kolansky's office could not have been better. From moment I entered I was treated well by everyone in the office, including the doctor. Every procedure was done efficiently and in a timely manner.
JOHN T.
Submitted 02/25/20
Very professional office.
DOLORES T.
Submitted 02/21/20
Very prompt and caring.
John D. K.
Submitted 02/19/20
My wife and I needed a impromptu visit to address some potential problems & update. Things were handled very well by Dr. Kolansky!