Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Dermatology Surgery & Laser Center

Glenn Kolansky, MD, FAAD

Dermatologist & Mohs Surgeon located in Tinton Falls, NJ

4.9/5 Star Rating
1669 total reviews

Dr. Glenn Kolansky always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1669 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Glenn Kolansky below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FREDERICK M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Dr.Kolonsky and Amy are the finest that I ever had. the care is supreme and I will tell all my friends to come in for expert care.
ANDREW M S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Dr. Kolansky was very thorough on treating my condition
JOAN E C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Very nice staff and knowledgeable Doctor. All my questions were answered and I’ll be going back for future treatments!
VERNON O P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Very professional!
HARRY C H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Dr. Kolansky is always very thorough and provides feedback what he is doing and what needs to be done. The staff is always pleasant and helpful. Have never had any problems the procedures the doctor has performed.
WILLIAM E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
it went very well you are the best
PAUL F K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Excellent visit with Dr. Kolansky as usual. It's always a pleasure meeting with Dr. Kolansky. He listens carefully and addresses issues right away.
LAURA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Dr. Kolansky is exceptional, thorough and professional in his examination. I’ve been a patient for a number of years and I have complete confidence in his judgment.
JAMES VINCENT C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
His staff is very attentive.
CYNTHIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Dr. Kolansky has been our family dermatologist for many years. He is patient and caring. He is always friendly and has the best personality. Never a long wait. He is spot on for diagnosing your problem. Will give you samples and a prescription if need be to treat whatever your skin ailment might be!
ROBERT A B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Very helpful concerning my problem
DORIANNE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
excellent but long wait
WILLIAM D B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Treated very well
SUSAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Dr Kolansky and the team are great. Shout out to Amber! She did an excellent job today!!!
MICHAEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Quick and easy
JOHN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Pleasantly greeted and professionally treated.
MICHAEL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
The practice is very good. Always call o write as a reminder for a coming visit. The stuff including the front desk and nurses are very pleasant to deal with. Dr. Kolansky is most professional and gives keen diagnoses. We would strongly recommend to become his patient whether you need immediate help or just an examination not to miss anything serious.
TIMOTHY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
He knows his surgery.
GREGORY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Had Mohs Surgery on face. Dr. Kolasky and his experienced staff kept me informed the entire time throughout the process. Scar should be barely visible. Thank you to the entire Team.
DAVID M P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
On time appointment, most efficient office staff. Dr Kolansky was as always thorough, kind and most professional. Excellent visit