Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Dermatology Surgery & Laser Center

Glenn Kolansky, MD, FAAD

Dermatologist & Mohs Surgeon located in Tinton Falls, NJ

4.9/5 Star Rating
1542 total reviews

Dr. Glenn Kolansky always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1542 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Glenn Kolansky below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DOUGLAS H T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Dr. Kolansky is a very caring person. He is a great doctor. Glad to have him on my care team.
KEVIN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Extremely professional and compassionate.
DAVID A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Dr. Kolansky was awesome! So glad I found his practice.
MELVIN C R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
The concern expressed by both doctor and each nurse for presurgery redressing of my wound and the consistency of the information provided by both doctor and nurses were reassuring and comforting as I awaited the day of the procedure.
JOSEPH D C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Dr. Kolansky made a potential scary situation easy and calmed my fears. I have complete confidence in Dr. Kolansky
RANDALL J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Outstanding patient care.
MELVIN C R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Explanation of the reconstruction procedure was consistent between visits and both the doctor's remarks about same and as well as each of the nurses that viewed and redressed the wound. The concern of nurse and doctor felt on each preliminary visit to the pending surgery and the consistency of information offered to me about the procedure was reassuring.
SUSAN Z A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Very professional staff. Relatively short wait time. Have been going to this office for approx 20 years.
ROBERT H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Always a great and speedy service
RALPH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
excellent dr and support staff
HELEN F M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Dr K & his staff are extremely skillful & attentive to their patients!
CARLO T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Dr Kolansky is very knowledgeable and personable
PETER G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
likeusual.doc Kolansky Put me Eddie’s and did a great job
MARIE M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Very efficient. Front desk not so
EDWARD D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Everything was great
PATRICK G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
A Prompt professional informative friendly clean caring environment
TAMMY D S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Dr Kolansky takes the time to listen and is very thorough! I would highly recommend him and his practice. His staff are professional and caring.
FRANCIS T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Very professional and thorough
IDA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Dr. Kolansky is the most thorough and intelligent doctor I have. He is treating me for Psoriasis and i count myself lucky to have him for a doctor.
MICHAEL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/23
Dr Kolansky has been treating me for over 20 years. He is an excellent dermatologist who cares about his patients.