Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Dermatology Surgery & Laser Center

Glenn Kolansky, MD, FAAD

Dermatologist & Mohs Surgeon located in Tinton Falls, NJ

4.91/5 Star Rating
1650 total reviews

Dr. Glenn Kolansky always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1650 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Glenn Kolansky below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MELISSA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
Excellent. The staff is professional, the office is clean, and the wait time is short. I was in and out. Dr. Kolansky is excellent!
ALFRED J S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
Outstanding!
SHERRY L C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
I had a cyst removed and the procedure was done, pain free. Stitches out was a breeze. I would recommend your office to anyone in need of Skin doctor.
Laila R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr Kolansky is the best dermatologist I’ve ever seen. He is cautious without being alarmist..direct without lacking compassion. I would trust him with my nearest and dearest!
BENJAMIN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/19
Very knowledgeable and patient
ANTHONY E C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/19
Very good as always
PHYLLIS I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/19
Great
JENNIFER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/19
I go to Dr. Kolansky yearly for a skin check. I continue to come back because he is consistent, thorough, and ensures that all of my concerns are addressed with each visit. I trust that I am in the best of care when entering his office.
ANIELA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/19
Little waiting time. Efficient, professional, and friendly.
CHARLES D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
From the Doc to his assistants good job
ELLEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
Always get the best care
OLIVIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr Kolansky always makes us feel reassured we are in the right place. He is smart and truly cares.
FLORENCE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
Always pleasant and very thorough!
JAY J P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/19
Fastest response time by an MD in this area on a long time.
HELENE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/19
I would recommend the Dr and his staff every time. They were very friendly, extremely professional and most important of all very caring
Laurie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/19
I have loved coming to Dr. Kolansky's office since the first time. His staff and his expertise and personality are unmatched. Great!
JUDITH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
Always a good visit. Friendly personable staff and dr
COLLEEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
Been going here for many years. He’s a wonderful doctor. Very nice office.
BENSON L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
Friendly staff. Courteous and professional. Was promptly attended to.
DAWN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
Everyone was lovely. Dr Kolansky was attentive and answered my questions.