Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Dermatology Surgery & Laser Center

Glenn Kolansky, MD, FAAD

Dermatologist & Mohs Surgeon located in Tinton Falls, NJ

251 total reviews

Dr. Glenn Kolansky always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 251 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Glenn Kolansky below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN F.
Submitted 02/19/20
My encounter with Dr Kolansky was for a quarterly check-up for signs of melanoma; clean results; Oh what a relief; in and out expeditiously; Good Visit
ANTHONY A.
Submitted 02/09/20
Doctor Kolansky was genuinely happy when the treatment he had given me was working well . I highly recommend him .
Bruce V.
Submitted 01/31/20
Very helpful
RICHARD W.
Submitted 01/29/20
Outstanding
GORDON A R.
Submitted 01/28/20
Things were on time and welcoming. However, sitting for around five minutes half naked is unpleasant and cold.
JAMES M D.
Submitted 01/22/20
Great
SHELLEY L.
Submitted 01/21/20
Great doctor with a great staff! Have been going here for years!
DANIEL C D.
Submitted 01/18/20
Dr K is fast and efficient. I'll be back. DD
VICKI L.
Submitted 01/16/20
Love this Dr! What a personality and amazing Doc! One of a kind!!!!!
THOMAS G.
Submitted 01/10/20
No long waits if you have an appointment. You get the same doctor each visit so he knows your skin and you. Staff professional and pleasant. Highly recommended.
GIANNA Q.
Submitted 01/01/20
Dr. K and staff are the best around, they are caring and very professional!
BRYAN P D.
Submitted 12/28/19
Excellent from sign in thru entire visit. Highly recommend Dr. Kolansky and his entire staff
MICHAEL A A.
Submitted 12/25/19
Lauren is very efficient and friendly
BIANCA F.
Submitted 12/22/19
Very pleasant and friendly
DOLORES D.
Submitted 12/18/19
I came in the office worried about moles..Dr. Kolansky assured me they were superficial & removed them on the spot...thank you so much for erasing my worries!!!
ANNA R.
Submitted 12/18/19
5
JAMES M D.
Submitted 12/18/19
The doctor does a great job.
LIN S F.
Submitted 12/17/19
Staff was pleasant and professional. Doctor was informative and treated me with caring and direct words. Positive experience
WILLIAM C.
Submitted 12/17/19
Comfortable and friendly staff
LEWIS E.
Submitted 12/17/19
Great care and pleasant personal will recommend dr k to all my friends