Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Dermatology Surgery & Laser Center

Glenn Kolansky, MD, FAAD

Dermatologist & Mohs Surgeon located in Tinton Falls, NJ

245 total reviews

Dr. Glenn Kolansky always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Glenn Kolansky below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBERT L G.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr. Kolansky is excellent dermatologist. He is thorough, knowledgeable and really cares about his patients. His entire staff is excellent too.
HERBERT H.
Submitted 09/02/20
I received a full exam and my questions were answered.
KATHLEEN W.
Submitted 09/02/20
We really didn’t have to wait to see Dr. the entire staff n the Dr was very pleasant n friendly , the Dr took his time with us .
HAJNAL H.
Submitted 09/01/20
Wow!!! Very refreshing experience compared to some other similar visits I had in the past with other doctors. Dr Kolansky was very professional, knowledgeable and very kind. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
ELLEN C.
Submitted 09/01/20
I always get what I need when I see Dr Kolansky. He never steers me wrong
LAURA N.
Submitted 08/28/20
In the midst of Covid 19 pandemic, Dr Kolansky and his staff were very professional. They have taken all measures to make my yearly visit for skin cancer screening safe and thorough, as they always have.
LOUIS T.
Submitted 08/28/20
As always, Super. (Skin cancer runs in our family so I've been coming 4X/yr for a long tome. Doc and staff are thorough. Their hours work well for me.
KELLY S.
Submitted 08/28/20
Easy peasy
Barry K.
Submitted 08/20/20
Very friendly environment. Professional, Thorough, Knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend Dr. Kolansky to my friends.
MAURA K.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr Kolansky was professional, nice and explained everything to me. His assistant was just as nice as well as all office staff. Will definitely be back.
FRANK A S.
Submitted 08/13/20
My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Kolansky for over 12 years. We have always been treated very professionally and our needs taken care of. We are very happy with our care with Dr Kolansky.
JOAN D.
Submitted 08/08/20
Great body check. Always professional and kind
JOAN L.
Submitted 08/04/20
New Patient and was very happy with Dr. Kolansky and his staff. I will be back.
MARIA C.
Submitted 08/04/20
Excellent
MARIANNE M.
Submitted 08/01/20
Super nice Doctor! Everything is important to Dr. Kolansky and his staff.
JEFFREY K.
Submitted 07/31/20
Outstanding! Dr Kolansky is highly professional, personable and an excellent diagnostician! He listens and takes his time making you not feel hurried. Both my wife and I feel we are in very competent hands when it comes to a top notch Dermatologist such as Dr Kolansky.
MAUREEN R.
Submitted 07/31/20
Everyone was very nice and friendly including Dr Kolansky!!!!
ANTOINETTE G.
Submitted 07/29/20
My entire family has been a patient of Dr. Kolansky for over 20 years. He is extremely knowledgeable and very thorough. My interaction with the office staff is always a pleasure. They are very friendly and accommodating. He is truly the best!
LISA H.
Submitted 07/25/20
As always the staff was friendly and courteous. Precautions have been made for the virus and I felt comfortable being in the office.
ROBERT J H.
Submitted 07/22/20
Quick and easy