Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Dermatology Surgery & Laser Center

Glenn Kolansky, MD, FAAD

Dermatologist & Mohs Surgeon located in Tinton Falls, NJ

763 total reviews

Dr. Glenn Kolansky always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 763 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Glenn Kolansky below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

THOMAS K D.
Submitted 05/03/22
Always attentive
LUCILLE L J.
Submitted 05/03/22
Problem taken care of on first visit.
ARAM K.
Submitted 05/02/22
Reception was on point and courteous upon entry. Wait time was minimal. Dr. Kolansky and assistant saw me within minutes of being put into a room. Procedure was performed quickly, no pain and out the door within 30 minutes. Staff is courteous and has good bedside manner. Dr Kolansky is warm and easy to talk to.
Judith J.
Submitted 05/02/22
very nice! to the point and quick. not a long wait
WILLIAM K.
Submitted 04/30/22
Caring and experienced doctor. Will trust his judgement with all my family members.
MADELINE C.
Submitted 04/30/22
All very pleasant and knowledgeable!! The third generation just began !!
MARIETTA T N.
Submitted 04/30/22
Always very Caring.
GARY L.
Submitted 04/29/22
Very efficient. Staff courteous & pleasant.
THOMAS S K.
Submitted 04/28/22
I had very short wait time, nurse removed stitches quickly and performed acid treatment quickly also. She answered my questions about my skin lesions. Would have appreciated a little time with Dr Kolansky about future care. Nurse said I should come in for more frequent check ups but I’m not sure if insurance will cover it if not ordered by the Dr.
MAXINE A W.
Submitted 04/26/22
I trust Dr Kolansky! I have been going to him for years. I will not go to any other dermatologist!! He is the best! His staff is marvelous! They are ALL kind and caring. I recommend Dr Kolansky all the way!!!
Maxine W.
Submitted 04/26/22
I feel SAFE in Dr Kolansky’s practice! I trust this Doctor! I have been going to Dr Kolansky for many years. I recommend him to everyone!! What a great group of people work for Dr Kolansky. They ALL care about you, and make you feel like family. Thank you Dr Kolansky and staff.
RICHARD M.
Submitted 04/26/22
One word……SPECTACULAR!!! Dr. Kolansky is a true professional in every sense of the word. He and his staff made me feel as if I was walking into a friends home. Thank you to the entire staff.
SHEILA M.
Submitted 04/25/22
Office staff was pleasant and welcoming. Wait time was only 15 minutes. First time in 6 years that I had a derma exam and a doctor rather than a PA examined me. Dr. Kolansky did a thorough exam, answered questions, and has a great personality to boot. I’ll definitely recommend him to others.
CALVIN J H.
Submitted 04/24/22
Nice
EDDIE M.
Submitted 04/23/22
Very professional
DALAL A.
Submitted 04/22/22
I have benefited from the healing period, thank you
WILLIAM D.
Submitted 04/22/22
Great experience. Staff very nice. Dr. Kolansky always informative, personable and skilled.
JOSEPH T.
Submitted 04/21/22
Nice staff. Very efficient.
MARY LOU P.
Submitted 04/20/22
Outstanding
ALEXANDER K.
Submitted 04/20/22
Efficient and professional. Outstanding staff.