Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Dermatology Surgery & Laser Center

Glenn Kolansky, MD, FAAD

Dermatologist & Mohs Surgeon located in Tinton Falls, NJ

452 total reviews

Dr. Glenn Kolansky always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 452 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Glenn Kolansky below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIE J.
Submitted 08/19/21
Everyone is so professional and so kind and the office is immaculate.
DAWN M.
Submitted 08/19/21
Very personable, knowledgeable and down to earth doctor
GREGG K.
Submitted 08/18/21
As always, Dr. Kolansky and staff is always friendly, professional, and informative.
CODY M.
Submitted 08/18/21
He was honest and straight forward and the only thing I did not like was he prescribed meds that my insurance will not cover and sent me to another pharmacy in which I can not get a hold of!
Raymond S.
Submitted 08/17/21
Everyone was very nice. Thanks for seeing me on short notice
NANCY F.
Submitted 08/17/21
No wait at all. Gave me samples for my itchy skin.
MICHAEL G.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr. Kolansky is great!!!! Very knowledgeable, and patient.
MOSHE D.
Submitted 08/14/21
Excellent
RICHARD H.
Submitted 08/14/21
Quick and professional care !
MARY M.
Submitted 08/13/21
Today I just needed stitches removed. The nurse that removed them was very nice and very gentle. Painless experience.
ROGER S.
Submitted 08/13/21
Very good
MATTHEW K D.
Submitted 08/13/21
Excellence , He is a great Doctor, caring , compassionate, and knowledgeable. He and spends time with his patients and his staff is always helpful. He is the doctor you need to see if you have a dermatological problem
LLOYD F.
Submitted 08/12/21
Stitches removed promptly. No waiting. Pleasant visit
Julee B.
Submitted 08/12/21
Great Doctor and great staff. Wish more offices were run like this one.
BERNARD G.
Submitted 08/10/21
I had am appointment I was called in with no waiting. Purpose was to check the results of a recent procedure and yo excise a small growth. All went well. I highly recommend Dr. Kolansky.
ANNA D.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Kolansky’s examination was thorough. He explained what he saw and answered all of my questions. He is a professional who makes me feel at ease.
PAUL H.
Submitted 08/10/21
I was very appreciative of the care and attention given by Dr Kolansky and the staff.
MARY V B.
Submitted 08/06/21
Staff at Dr Kolansky's office are extremely efficient and personable.
JAMES C.
Submitted 08/05/21
Excellent as usual, Dr K is the best, very through and saved my life.
Tara R.
Submitted 08/05/21
excellent