Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Dermatology Surgery & Laser Center

Glenn Kolansky, MD, FAAD

Dermatologist & Mohs Surgeon located in Tinton Falls, NJ

4.91/5 Star Rating
1586 total reviews

Dr. Glenn Kolansky always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1586 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Glenn Kolansky below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUSAN Z A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
I have been coming to this office for 20 years. Dr Kolansky is a very skilled and caring professional.
Jeffrey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Dr. Kolansky's operation is pretty smooth. I made my first time appointment on line. When I arrived on the prescribed date and time the staff was friendly and welcoming. I filled out the required paperwork and was shown in to an exam room. Dr Kolansky listened to my concerns did an exam, took a couple of biopsy's and told me that, if I didn't hear from them in 7 to 10 days no further contact was required. I've been seeing several doctors in the past couple of years. This was one of the better experiences I've had.
LYNETTE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
Dr. Kolansky is terrific. He is very thorough and honest. I would highly recommend him to all of my family and friends.
SPIRO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Have been going to Dr. K for years.He is a good diagnostician, great bedside manners,and runs a highly efficient office. His staff always goes out of their way to make sure you leave happy. Highly recommend
JAMES A B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Staff was very friendly. Dr. kolansky is the best!
RICHARD G M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
Dr Kolansky was very attentive to my needs and took time to explain in great detail the examination and procedure - his skills were excellent
MELISSA L H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
Dr kolansky nice efficient and excellent care
LORI M A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
The front desk and support staff are highly professional and qualified. In addition, Dr. K is friendly, kind, and professional . I always feel like Im in great medical hands.
LINDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/23
Awesome Doctor with great medical and comunication skills. I have had numerous procedures for my skin issues and he has always done a superlative job.
REITSENG L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Got to the point and provided effective treatments quickly.
ANTHONY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
You are always treated like you are a priority. The doctor spends time during the appointment and is sure to answer all questions. I would highly recommend the practice to friends and family.
WILLIAM P D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Love Dr. Kolansky. He’s very thorough. Takes his time. Doesn’t rush. Makes great recommendations. His staff is excellent too!
ANDREW M S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Very thorough examination and friendly staff
KAREN A K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Friendly good care
ROBERT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Best dermatologist. I had a small pre-skin cancer spot on my cheek. Checked in, the took care of it and out in 30 minutes! You’re crazy if you use another dermatologist.
ANDREW M S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Dr Kolansky, was very thorough inspecting of my problem and acted quickly to diagnose it
IVA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
If I could give Dr. Kolansky and his staff 10 stars, I would. They are very knowledgable and treat each patient with care and concern. I feel Very confident being in the care of Dr Kolansky and his staff.
JOANNE C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/23
I had to wait over 45 minutes to see the doctor. Although I wasn't happy about that, he was very apologetic for the delay. Other than that is was a good experience.
FRANK M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Swift in accurate
KENNETH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Have wbeen with Dr. Kolansky for years and I appreciate his knowledge and professionalism.