Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Dermatology Surgery & Laser Center

Glenn Kolansky, MD, FAAD

Dermatologist & Mohs Surgeon located in Tinton Falls, NJ

557 total reviews

Dr. Glenn Kolansky always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 557 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Glenn Kolansky below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MADELINE C.
Submitted 11/04/21
Been going to him for years. My mom too. Love the results!!!
KENNETH P.
Submitted 11/03/21
Very easy to talk to. Great doctor overall.
DAVID K M.
Submitted 11/03/21
Very professional and friendly doctor and staff. I have been a patient of Dr K. for over 10 years now and have no thoughts of leaving and would highly recommend him to anyone who suffers with skin cancer.
ANTHONY B.
Submitted 11/02/21
Professional and thorough, I come to see Dr. Kolansky on a yearly basis and he prescribes the necessary treatment and makes me feel great!!
SANDRA B.
Submitted 11/02/21
Although the actual visit was quick, Dr. Kolansky did ask quite a few questions about my health status and seemed to genuinely care. His staff was warm and friendly, the nurse who prepped me for the biopsy was skilled and thorough..making sure I would feel no pain when the doctor removed the tissue. She gave me great follow-up instructions and let me know when to expect my results.
JOAN D.
Submitted 11/01/21
Nurse was wonderful but my leg and the cut is still painful. Will call tomorrow for appointment
LEONARD C.
Submitted 11/01/21
Great
DALE B.
Submitted 10/28/21
I have been coming here for years Starts on time. Staff is very accommodating.
TERRY D.
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr. Kolansky is kind and cool. Not pushy. Handled the concerns I had without pushing his agenda. Because of that, I will trust him for the more esoteric treatments in the future. Bravo Glenn.
FRANK M.
Submitted 10/27/21
My office visit was fast efficient and very satisfied
NICHOLAS D.
Submitted 10/27/21
Excellent followup to Mohs surgery. Despite multiple visits there was little to no waiting to be seen by the office staff. Everyone is personable and professional.
MICHAEL D K.
Submitted 10/24/21
Office staff is always friendly. Minimal waiting. Dr. Kolansky always takes time and I never feel rushed. All questions get answered.
JAYNE C.
Submitted 10/22/21
Very nice Dr. and took the time to explain things to me. Look forward to using this practice now.
FLORETTE C.
Submitted 10/21/21
Love Dr Kolansky! Professional with a great bedside manner. Extremely pleasant staff. I highly recommend!
Michael B.
Submitted 10/21/21
Appointment started on time and I was done in 5 minutes. Staff was very professional.
MARY A L.
Submitted 10/19/21
Very professional and pleasant sery
MICHAEL P S.
Submitted 10/19/21
I had my body scan today. Dr Kolansky was very thorough. The office was well organized.
ROBERT D.
Submitted 10/19/21
Short wait, likeable Dr.
FRANK I.
Submitted 10/19/21
Very accommodating
JOLENE L.
Submitted 10/19/21
My husband & I have been going to Dr. Kolansky for years. He is an excellent dermatologist & would definitely recommend him.